Official GTA 5 Thread

Ohayo!

is there a way to enable showing other players location other than your target for deathmatch in freeroam?

knn i dm with some fella then some other dude come and kill me too. i cannot see him on minimap but he can see me. (kill him oso no notification whether i killed or not)

I play single player. The black guy supposed to steal the white guy car.
Then the white guy ask black guy to crash into the shop.
Then the white guy fight with the shop owner.
Then now what?
I select the white guy I dunno what to do?
Why nothing tell me next mission one?

BuiBui EDMWer

I play single player. The black guy supposed to steal the white guy car.
Then the white guy ask black guy to crash into the shop.
Then the white guy fight with the shop owner.
Then now what?
I select the white guy I dunno what to do?
Why nothing tell me next mission one?

either wait or refer to map for indicators with color to do mission. michael is blue franklin is green.

Ohayo!

becos i kena from one player then i died with the game saying im being flatten.

i rmb the car has huge off-road wheels.

any car can run over people. of course, vehicle like insurgent do it exceptionally well

WhiteHunter

is there a way to enable showing other players location other than your target for deathmatch in freeroam?

knn i dm with some fella then some other dude come and kill me too. i cannot see him on minimap but he can see me. (kill him oso no notification whether i killed or not)

his stealth bar is full.

perperdino

if invis hack mod +stealth max= cheat you also wont know
use heavy sniper..1hit kill u everytime.. dont even need headshot

PerfectWorld

ya.. i received an email from r* yesterday about the rebate... i got 550k for buying the t20 on 8 jul! woohoo

PerfectWorld

buying another t20 nao!

mai tu liao la!! :s12::s12:

All_Three_Garages.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.