Official GTA 5 Thread

Kiton12345

You don't need to be level 12 to join heist hosted by others.. Heist gives good RP so I think it's worthwhile to go for it

Well, I tried joining but it seems to be forever full. Wasted 1 hour trying to even play one but couldn't even join.

Gave up :s13:

Conan1986

Well, I tried joining but it seems to be forever full. Wasted 1 hour trying to even play one but couldn't even join.

Gave up :s13:

I experience that sometimes as well, I think some invites are coming in late especially when you rejoin the online session after a mission or failure to join.. Funny thing is that whenever I host a heist, I have to wait for quite a while before its full :o

xtwis7

I just bought the eclipse towers apartment for $400k? Will you permanently have access to certain cars when you steal them?

charleslin

I just bought the eclipse towers apartment for $400k? Will you permanently have access to certain cars when you steal them?

When I steal them, I cannot bring them to my garage, it said it's tracked already and it's stolen car.

perperdino

Pretty tough to lvl up, I do one mission only 300+ RP.

:( Not even lvl 12 for heist yet

u need lv12 to buy hse..to start heist as a leader..u can join other ppls heist no issue..
do quick jobs mission.. some mission clear very fast like pier pressure and gentry.. this 2 quite easy to clear..

Kiton12345

I experience that sometimes as well, I think some invites are coming in late especially when you rejoin the online session after a mission or failure to join.. Funny thing is that whenever I host a heist, I have to wait for quite a while before its full :o

Want to play tgt? :D

Conan1986

Better performing cars usually have trackers "pre-installed" so you can't store them. Lower performing ones would have insurance and trackers installed for you when you drive it in

Want to play tgt? :D

Yea, I just started the game, can only play for a while though, see if can meet in game lor :)

xtwis7

u need lv12 to buy hse..to start heist as a leader..u can join other ppls heist no issue..
do quick jobs mission.. some mission clear very fast like pier pressure and gentry.. this 2 quite easy to clear..

Don't need level 12 to buy house leh. I reached level 5 and just bought. How to buy insurance for car ah?

jamesteo88

Don't need level 12 to buy house leh. I reached level 5 and just bought. How to buy insurance for car ah?

You just need to bring the car to Los santos custom shop to fix it. You can get insurance for your car as well :s13:

perperdino

issit ? i read is need rank 12 to buy apartment..maybe is higher end apartment? idk
im still trying to save up 400k to apply for bto

Santaclaws

Do the titan mission on hard.

Lot of exp (around 3-4k) + $$ (around $14-$20k)

i'm carrying my nephew's acct doing Blow up II, i just afk him in apartment, then use tank to blow police up, 10 mins can get $21k and 8k rp. After 2-3 hrs he's lvl 30 liao :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.