perperdino
cap is 10k which is 15mins of work..lol i gong lol~![]()
25min u waste the last 10min cos cannot go over the cap per mission
cap is 10k which is 15mins of work..lol i gong lol~![]()
u cannot see the final summary page ..that is the RP for mission reward..Yesterday I just tried only got 3.8k rp so thought they nerfed that mission. Maybe later try again
i not sure how to do cai shen ye for others yet apparently but can try![]()
moi also cai shen ye ytd riao
bought hydra both insurgent and some new plane/heli![]()

fwahh now edmw so many CSY riao
lai find 1 day open lobby CSY gathering![]()
u cannot see the final summary page ..that is the RP for mission reward..
ur actual RP gain is when they show u ur exp bar and ur bar movement
but this gain is also capped at how much to next level u have..
like if u lack 1 RP to lvl 50, it will show that u only gain 1 RP..den show that u ranked up..
the next mission end u will see that your RP start from the middle of lvl 51 etc.
basically if u have 200kills.. u get 9-10k..
bo lang ai trade ah..?
o btw super car race wins unlock for allnext time bah.
very dangerous to do in public
ytd gave cty some $ liao
for some reason some weird car spawned on top of me although i didnt press anything at all
got pub accuse uJin sian leh put so fast, i buy fast car zhng liao no one can catch me no challenge liaoo btw super car race wins unlock for all

are u jlcym or something?got pub accuse u

That's right. I need 5 more wins. Who want trade with me?my nick start with I
super car race win unlock for all category meh?
Yes, tried tested and verified.my nick start with I
my nick start with I

My one keep saying Rockstar Games services are unavailable.anyone having issue login to rockstar social club? seems like got issue again..
next time bah.
very dangerous to do in public
ytd gave cty some $ liao
for some reason some weird car spawned on top of me although i didnt press anything at all