majora
Any reliable lobang to get it cheaper than steam price?
Steam version $58, search around in hwz forum can find him
Any reliable lobang to get it cheaper than steam price?
Game is very smooth on PC thus far. Only problem is the job loading failed problem for heist missions since I did not do them on console. Spent most of my time yesterday trying to get in heists so didn't really get anything else done.
Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT
Hey, good news, I managed to figure a workaround for the download problem. Turns out my issue with the download is caused by my Singtel Fibre connection.. I tried tethering from an M1 4G and it downloaded the mission in seconds..
Are you using Singtel Fibre too? Not a long term solution though but good enough to get by for now I guess..
I'm hosting the heist for two other friends, they can't join my heists; with the same error you guys are facing "Failed to download job"
So u tether and just let the job download, after which you switch back to your fibre and there's no more issue ?
I tethered and cleared that mission, took about 8mb of transfer (Fleeca - Kuruma mission) so it's ok to tether for missions that are having the issue. I tried to switch connection when I'm in lobby but it'll actually drop the player from the room. Be sure to monitor the data usage if you guys choose to tether.. Data costs are high x.x
I guess the download is a one time thing. Did u connect back your fibre connection and try to join the heist again. (After successfully downloaded on mobile data once)
Just bought GTA 5 for 60 dollars, Sian never check here but at least cheaper than the 70 dollars plus every retail store in Singapore selling for knn.
First time download give me corrupt game download like so sian, lucky 2nd time no issue and running it fine on my GTX 970. Just close most background programs and everything run ok.
very noob question...how to check moi fps when playing in game?![]()
Yes I am using singtel Fibre too. Maybe can check with their support on Twitter.Hey, good news, I managed to figure a workaround for the download problem. Turns out my issue with the download is caused by my Singtel Fibre connection.. I tried tethering from an M1 4G and it downloaded the mission in seconds..
Are you using Singtel Fibre too? Not a long term solution though but good enough to get by for now I guess..
I use Fraps

damn, I encountered a problem;
'your system is low on memory'... how to solve?
I have 8GB ram & running GTX970 4GB

Anybody done the fleeca heist already???
MY game keep job failed to download at the kuruma part damn sian...
Hey, good news, I managed to figure a workaround for the download problem. Turns out my issue with the download is caused by my Singtel Fibre connection.. I tried tethering from an M1 4G and it downloaded the mission in seconds..