Official GTA 5 Thread

Ohayo!

no diff. steam got steam achievements, still required to make a social club account to play online. (social club nickname is your ingame name NOT steam nickname)

$ can earn one lah. very easy. sell 1 expensive car already 9k. heist can earn even moar

Ohayo!

anyway how to unlock the returning player bonus for GTA online ah?

cannonmaster

how to increase the shooting skill sia... play so many survival mode liao the bar like wont move leh :(

annoymous

now like no more preorder edition on sale liao right?

is it a big disadvantage if i buy now and dont get the $500k? also, any difference between buying from rockstar or from steam? moi alr gotch steam, prefer to get from steam if no difference.

go message the clonezz guy, you need paypal though, i will need a day or 2 before i manage to top up my paypal :o

$60 SGD

eddief4

go message the clonezz guy, you need paypal though, i will need a day or 2 before i manage to top up my paypal :o

$60 SGD

Moi just use debit card via paypal.
I think can also pay via paypal on ibanking but use paypal quite easy so never tried that.

annoymous

Moi just use debit card via paypal.
I think can also pay via paypal on ibanking but use paypal quite easy so never tried that.

i first time user lol, i just top up my paypal with debit card, but haven't reflect guess need to wait until tomorrow

perperdino

how to increase the shooting skill sia... play so many survival mode liao the bar like wont move leh :(
dont need purposely increase 1..jus play can already..
if u want to force ur shooting..do pier pressure.. get the meth riao dont go end mission..stay at pier shooting everyone until max

same for gaining str..
pier pressure no cops

eddief4

i first time user lol, i just top up my paypal with debit card, but haven't reflect guess need to wait until tomorrow

Haha next time no need to top up.
You can link your credit or debit card to paypal, choose your card when making payment and will automatically charge your card.

No need wait wait. Next time can do liddat

eddief4

dont need purposely increase 1..jus play can already..
if u want to force ur shooting..do pier pressure.. get the meth riao dont go end mission..stay at pier shooting everyone until max

same for gaining str..
pier pressure no cops

Haha what i do is get the cops attention, run into my house. Camp stairs and shoot cops.

MrMundy

Care to share the rig you guys have to support this game? Is it playable:s11:

why don't you share your rig and maybe some sexperts here can advise u lol

anyways i'm running at max settings for my GTA v except MSAA is turned off,
running i5 3470, Palit GTX 970 Jetstream(factory clock), 8gb Ram @ 1333 MHz,
running off an old toshiba HDD, game is smooth lolol

eddief4

This is pretty much my rig. Just an asus strix 970 and running off an SSHD 1TB drive with samsung evo 850 250gb for my OS.

Aviate

My rig I'm using is i5-3550k Evga 550 1TB 8gb Ram 13333mhz. OS using SSD, HDD for normal usuage.

eddief4

I'm worry, if I change GPU, I have to change PSU, which is a lot trouble and cost incurred. Currently using CM silent pro 80+ gold 600w only. Running on multiple HDD. At least 4.

Well, what GPU you have in mind?
I'm using GTX 970 with a corsair VS 550.

Have one SSD, one SSHD and one HDD running with no power issues.

I think yours should be fine especially since it's a good quality PSU. If it's one of those icute type, then 1000w also will still die :s13:

Artermiz

I'm worry, if I change GPU, I have to change PSU, which is a lot trouble and cost incurred. Currently using CM silent pro 80+ gold 600w only. Running on multiple HDD. At least 4.

600w is enough. my rig since 2011 still going strong. only upgrade to 970gtx.
Also got 3hdd plus ssd. my gpu n cpu both overclock so wont have power issue.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.