Official GTA 5 Thread

wudiyamazaki

pls pls add on steam. the social club dunno wad they doing. someone send me a msg. they just pop out on right hand side. then i cannot see. have to alt tab out to thier website social club to read and reply. then reply too long kena kick out from online for idle

Sent from LGE LG-D838 using GAGT

bitsoffish

pls pls add on steam. the social club dunno wad they doing. someone send me a msg. they just pop out on right hand side. then i cannot see. have to alt tab out to thier website social club to read and reply. then reply too long kena kick out from online for idle

Sent from LGE LG-D838 using GAGT

press home button and accept the invite? under social tab. added someone on steam but dunno if its u

kiama

lafinggor can teach how to do private race mah?~

Race Trading For Mod Unlocks

To host a 2-player race, go here and add this - http://rsg.ms/14b6f40
its a straight highway map, much easier than Criminal Records map. average time 25sec.

2_0.jpg

Start online game, open big map, the custom race has the yellow icon, click it and press space bar to start.
Turn off match making & invite friend.

Make sure the vehicle class is the same for both of you.
First car most will get is Armor Kuruma so thats Sports class, but some may wanna upgrade different class one.
Same if u are joining race game, see what the class is, otherwise finish liao then find out did wrong one :s22:

Edit: I just read this on http://gtaforums.com/topic/692848-general-racing-trade-wins-thread/

"Make sure that if you are the Host of the race that you set the cars to Super as using Super Cars allows you to unlock Mods for every car category including Motorcycle so you don't have to change category to unlock mods for cars in difference category, the Super Car category will unlock all mods"

So host can just set class to Super and replay, but I personally never tried b4. Need confirmation if this works.

To be safe, do Win-For-Win race - meaning i let you win 1, you let me win 1, etc until we achieve 10/20/30... wins each.

Theres another way to host with custom playlist, but need to find it at R*

coloumbiaGames

dxboy

Race Trading For Mod Unlocks

To host a 2-player race, go here and add this - http://rsg.ms/14b6f40
its a straight highway map, much easier than Criminal Records map. average time 25sec.

2_0.jpg

Start online game, open big map, the custom race has the yellow icon, click it and press space bar to start.
Turn off match making & invite friend.

Make sure the vehicle class is the same for both of you.
First car most will get is Armor Kuruma so thats Sports class, but some may wanna upgrade different class one.
Same if u are joining race game, see what the class is, otherwise finish liao then find out did wrong one :s22:

Edit: I just read this on http://gtaforums.com/topic/692848-general-racing-trade-wins-thread/

"Make sure that if you are the Host of the race that you set the cars to Super as using Super Cars allows you to unlock Mods for every car category including Motorcycle so you don't have to change category to unlock mods for cars in difference category, the Super Car category will unlock all mods"

So host can just set class to Super and replay, but I personally never tried b4. Need confirmation if this works.

To be safe, do Win-For-Win race - meaning i let you win 1, you let me win 1, etc until we achieve 10/20/30... wins each.

Theres another way to host with custom playlist, but need to find it at R*

thanks alot for dis~! :o lai ah now all can trade race easy easy!

perperdino

thanks alot for dis~! :o lai ah now all can trade race easy easy!
yea set 1 lap criminal records can alr..
rmb use superclass
if u have a zentorno.. put tuner or off road tires on ur custom and race with it

CSBhunter

either they patched the dupe method or because of the current garage bug you cannot do it anymore :(
i think i found out how to "give" cash also lol but damn risky to do it online...

Ohayo!

either they patched the dupe method or because of the current garage bug you cannot do it anymore :(
i think i found out how to "give" cash also lol but damn risky to do it online...

a lot of hackers sia

i armor kuruma vs bike also can lose. keep shoot but i wonder how come his health like never move at all. he just get off and blast me away

godmode too OP.

how to give cash? isit hack?

CSBhunter

a lot of hackers sia

i armor kuruma vs bike also can lose. keep shoot but i wonder how come his health like never move at all. he just get off and blast me away

godmode too OP.

how to give cash? isit hack?

Yea just search around there's so many single player mods around but not many people know how to or dare to use it online.
My 1st day playing gta online doing some mission already saw 1 guy in my team eating 10000 bullets still cannot die, but that time still noob i thought maybe he's level 40+ so the armor damn high lol.

Evil Bunny

One of my friend got banned...
He tell me he never hack, but I think he hacked and got reported by public.
Saw this dude shooting money from gun last week ~.~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.