any butty manage to pair up their game controller with gta v?~

i wan pair up controller to fly plane n heli~

annoymous

Can play SP for the story.

Otherwise, u just go on a rampage in online mode. Learn as you fight with other players.

Do jobs (sometimes NPC like Lester will call u for jobs, or even invite from other players) etc to level up. If you like races, u can also keep playing races to level up.

If u wanna host heist, then just grind on jobs/races/DM to level 12

Otherwise try and join heists, low level might be slightly difficult to survive. But you can read up on the heist beforehand, to know what's the objective and not be a blur cock.

For fast money and exp, once u reached level 20++, just keep spamming Blow Up II, I get about 9k RP and 19K $ each time.

Btw, save your money for the armored kurama (unlocked after first heist), it will save your ass in jobs/heist/free roam

care to sic the fastest way to do blowup 2?

perperdino

care to sic the fastest way to do blowup 2?
what do you mean fastest way?
i usually just drive the banshee away to a further spot..
position the cars close to each other.. put sticky bombs
get on my kuruma..
detonate..
go to cinema and camp there and start killing..
after 15min..drive out away from the murder zone.. call lester..remove wanted level..
collect banshee..end mission

cinema is from parking lot exit left..first turn right next turn left..

victorian07

Just completed the single player mode over the weekend. Coming onto online real soon :)

Btw, anyone still hasn't gotten the game yet? Asking on behalf of my friend who is pretty late to this. The Russian Playo.ru site somehow doesn't allow the transaction to go through now via Liqpay. Will be grateful if anyone can share other sources other than the gaming bazaar chaps @ $57-58.

Shinning_Wolf

After playing with game with EDMW crew, I realized its the worst crew I ever join.
Filled with noobs and anyhow kill its own members with after a heist.

dxboy

After playing with game with EDMW crew, I realized its the worst crew I ever join.
Filled with noobs and anyhow kill its own members with after a heist.

:s13::s13::s13:~ the other edmwer i join them play all ish not bad wan sia~

Shinning_Wolf

Duno leh get this noob call Reddieodin, after wiping out in heist too many time, ask him go stock up on sacks and try again, end up kill me becuz I got a bounty then log out.

Ohayo!

ya dont say already. knn.

some edmwer come to me and kill me for no reason

i just :s22:

but probably its because im pink colour thats why they kill me

own needs > crew :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.