Shinning_Wolf

ya dont say already. knn.

some edmwer come to me and kill me for no reason

i just :s22:

but probably its because im pink colour thats why they kill me

own needs > crew :s22:

It's selfish and disgusting way of thinking if you ask me, even simple things like game also have selfish thinking, I wonder how they are going to handle bigger things in life.

perperdino

moi also no randomly kill people..
got once sit 1 car he drive me to some secluded place..moi tot he huan rape moi..so moi took out moi hatchet and hack him..jin frightening sexperience :sad:

Zaalaa

It's selfish and disgusting way of thinking if you ask me, even simple things like game also have selfish thinking, I wonder how they are going to handle bigger things in life.

the rich are selfish and greedy.

so that tells us about how they handle things in life. :(

probably some spoil brat playing game inside their 3 level big bungalow house with one level dedicated to gaming and cinema. laughing their ass off killing people.

BlueBulb

fwah~ thx! read till :s22:

but somehow the game manage to auto detect my gamepad without needing to use any 3rd party thingy to make it run!!~ :s12:

bo bian. it doesnt detect moi logitech joystix.

heng lo chiu.

Shinning_Wolf

the rich are selfish and greedy.

so that tells us about how they handle things in life. :(

probably some spoil brat playing game inside their 3 level big bungalow house with one level dedicated to gaming and cinema. laughing their ass off killing people.

Means you never work with the rich before.
People whom you are with are people who are trying to be rich and don't know how to.

kiama

Grinding RP to L70 with Blow Up II but the wall breach glitch isnt working when I tried, so here's what I'm doing with a Kuruma and using the train tunnel as shield:

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_01.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_02_40_45_85.jpg

* Start mission, park Kuruma somewhere near the train tunnel at Pillbox, opposite Apt 57.

* Get another car, go parking lot. Move the Banshee away and destroy the vehicles.

* Get into Banshee and drive back to the Kuruma, dont park Banshee too near the tunnel as it might get destroyed. At this point you should have 3 wanted stars.

* Quickly hop into Kuruma and drive into the train tunnel entrance, but not all the way in. Start shooting as u move in and lure the cops in.

* Soon police helis and swat teams will come and you'll have 5 wanted stars.

* Watch out for the trains approaching from your back on the right track facing train station. If the train is not moving, shoot it's driver.

* Kill cops for 10-15min. Then call Lester to remove wanted level (or drive into the tunnel and just wait).

* Drive Banshee to Simeon who is just around the corner. Ammunition store is just beside.

* 10k+ RP, $19200 - 25min run on Hard, Free Aim mode.

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_02.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_03.jpg

dirtysock

Lol, u are using the wrong wall breach I guess ? Are u trying to wall breach near the shop that sell mask? I get a photo of the location when I'm back from work tonight

Either u kill about 200 cops or play till 15mins jiu hao. Don't need waste your time to do as long as possible to gain max RP. I tried all ways, seems the RP is cap to 10K. U do 15mins, 30mins or 1 hour also max 10k RP

PerfectWorld

Lol, u are using the wrong wall breach I guess ? Are u trying to wall breach near the shop that sell mask? I get a photo of the location when I'm back from work tonight

Either u kill about 200 cops or play till 15mins jiu hao. Don't need waste your time to do as long as possible to gain max RP. I tried all ways, seems the RP is cap to 10K. U do 15mins, 30mins or 1 hour also max 10k RP

I killed 240 cops in under 10mins but i only get 9700 rp

dxboy

Grinding RP to L70 with Blow Up II but the wall breach glitch isnt working when I tried, so here's what I'm doing with a Kuruma and using the train tunnel as shield:

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_01.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_02_40_45_85.jpg

* Start mission, park Kuruma somewhere near the train tunnel at Pillbox, opposite Apt 57.

* Get another car, go parking lot. Move the Banshee away and destroy the vehicles.

* Get into Banshee and drive back to the Kuruma, dont park Banshee too near the tunnel as it might get destroyed. At this point you should have 3 wanted stars.

* Quickly hop into Kuruma and drive into the train tunnel entrance, but not all the way in. Start shooting as u move in and lure the cops in.

* Soon police helis and swat teams will come and you'll have 5 wanted stars.

* Watch out for the trains approaching from your back on the right track facing train station. If the train is not moving, shoot it's driver.

* Kill cops for 10-15min. Then call Lester to remove wanted level (or drive into the tunnel and just wait).

* Drive Banshee to Simeon who is just around the corner. Ammunition store is just beside.

* 10k+ RP, $19200 - 25min run on Hard, Free Aim mode.

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_02.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_03.jpg

wa power~!

dxboy

any idea why my mic is like not working? i press N and tok other ppl cannot hear leh..sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.