havent done pacific ..but out of the other 4 i think prison break finale is the hardest

This is officially my favourite troll machine now
Install a ignition bomb in the hearse and park it right beside the mod shop. Put vehicle access to everyone so that other players can drive it. Then wait a few minutes and there will definitely be some clueless idiots who will rush into the car since it is 1 of the rarest vehicle in GTA online.
Immediately after they start up the engine... CHIBABOOM!!![]()
Nice, will the insurance be charged at them or the owner?
just wondering, those who got $ from me, no tio ban hor?

now alot of hackers? moi ish only beginning see lots of hackers..now seldom public game see hacks..got anymore?
damn sian online still many hacker
saw 1 ufo in the middle of the road...
now alot of hackers? moi ish only beginning see lots of hackers..now seldom public game see hacks..
what hack they have now?
got anymore?
damn sian online still many hacker
saw 1 ufo in the middle of the road...

lol got, but not fwee liao... now i ish do as a service for a small fee...![]()