BlueBulb
lol got, but not fwee liao... now i ish do as a service for a small fee...![]()
did chiu got bend?

chiu ish huan set huat? set 1-9?lol got, but not fwee liao... now i ish do as a service for a small fee...![]()
happy ending?simi lai de?![]()

glitch wont kena ban..at most money gone abit only..free money hack can find, who dare to try![]()
This is officially my favourite troll machine now
Install a ignition bomb in the hearse and park it right beside the mod shop. Put vehicle access to everyone so that other players can drive it. Then wait a few minutes and there will definitely be some clueless idiots who will rush into the car since it is 1 of the rarest vehicle in GTA online.
Immediately after they start up the engine... CHIBABOOM!!![]()
i would enable Passive Mode and follow an insurgent with a gun behind them and follow them while they move all over the map kill other player and i will collect the cash in my kuruma
15min of follow them, i collected 8k
but they call me useless, idoit try to outrun me. but no match for my fully upgraded kuruma armor
but the insurgent can really move fast.
Armored Kuruma are design for ham chi noobs with no skill.
Toilet selfie with bf