Conan1986
gta online pc can play with ps4 anot ar?
No, different platform players dont share the same server.
you guys playing on which platform?
Most of us are on PC now.
gta online pc can play with ps4 anot ar?
you guys playing on which platform?
Anyone can help with prison heist? Online player cannot make it..finale liao
If can help please add me igniz666

At long last I give up on playing heist with randoms.
Tried the deliver emp setup and playing with randoms really doesnt work out...

Sure ahh? Hard difficult sia.. cannot die de....i create at ard 8.10pm today..Aiya ez la, u free tonight u join crew liao invite us, our side put hard also ez complete![]()
Sure ahh? Hard difficult sia.. cannot die de....i create at ard 8.10pm today..

fail a couple of times. end up dunno why my teammates all fall back. I ownself kill 1 by 1 open road for them to drive the insurgent in.At long last I give up on playing heist with randoms.
Tried the deliver emp setup and playing with randoms really doesnt work out...
fail a couple of times. end up dunno why my teammates all fall back. I ownself kill 1 by 1 open road for them to drive the insurgent in.
Sent from HTC One M9 using GAGT
Not I shoot 1 hor. :xGot once i play with crew, crew members member shoot flare at the escape van, it caught fire n exploded, and no other escape vehicle accessible, we escape on foot tio detected by returning troops mission failed lol
who got hearse...
Can help me to get one also?![]()