Not I shoot 1 hor. :x
Even though I said I will shoot 1x flare
Sent from behind your back using GAGT
Who u siol

Not I shoot 1 hor. :x
Even though I said I will shoot 1x flare
Sent from behind your back using GAGT

How to play with friends only ah ? like ownself host then invite ppl in
I put ignition bomb in mine then i give u ok?![]()

mai lah....help me spawn one leh..can?![]()
Jin random one leh, it usually spawn at the church in front of the cemetery in north west los santos, its near the golf course, further west a bit

my friend told me...as long got hearse drove to that church...will auto spawn the veh again...at least thats what I was told![]()
That day got 3 hearse drive past i pick up one lol so it's true
I chiong and hit rank 12 with 800K money. Shld I go for the 500k high end apartment straight ?
depends if u wan to work your pigu off to earn money for kuruma armored later
I chiong and hit rank 12 with 800K money. Shld I go for the 500k high end apartment straight ?

Must I finished the fleeca mission then can unlock that car ? Or just buy from the legendary motorsport website ? I see 525k sia