Official GTA 5 Thread

TheEye

Canis mesa good for offroad meh, slightly bumpy still ok, a bit more uneven like slight drops the car also anyhow bounce and flip also :s22:
Severe understeer, but very very good traction. Can't tell much more, not a car mechanics pro.

cty85

Severe understeer, but very very good traction. Can't tell much more, not a car mechanics pro.

Understeer too much no.good leh especially drive from city to sandy shores go by mountains all windy windy sudden u turns lose a lot of speed just keeping the car on the road:s22:
Jester is the worst at this, have to make a almost complete stop to turn more than 90 degrees, the rwd cars not so bad, just let off the accelerator and turn the car can clear sharp apexes liao :crazy: now i gian to drive :s34:

PerfectWorld

Understeer too much no.good leh especially drive from city to sandy shores go by mountains all windy windy sudden u turns lose a lot of speed just keeping the car on the road:s22:
Jester is the worst at this, have to make a almost complete stop to turn more than 90 degrees, the rwd cars not so bad, just let off the accelerator and turn the car can clear sharp apexes liao :crazy: now i gian to drive :s34:

That's why Massacro is my go-to car when it comes to racing :):s12:

annoymous

i rike my turismo, entity hard to turn though although its fast

cty85

That's why Massacro is my go-to car when it comes to racing :):s12:

Eh not all rwd is good leh, too light spin out, cannot control, the massacro racecar is one of the better road cars woot. The muscle cars and some of the sports cars with no abs, rear wheel lock only anyhow fishtail liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.