cty85

I think my new char need to trade race to unlock parts again :sad:

cty85

I didn't read what happen?? why you got new char

Old char bored liao nothing to fight for, anyway it's fun to watch ppl assume you noob until you outlast them in pub mission and practically top the chart :s34:

cty85

Tio psycho by me :crazy:

Actually I create liao also bo xim to level. Jin bo liao leh...

Pui maybe, but create new char cuz wan male character
A lot of pub player hit on you when your char female, even if IRL you are a guy :crazy:

cty85

True, that's why I just started single player again. I'd rather save my online progression for my main char. :D

Single player u unlock cannot hao lians lol, online char unlock more songz leh gold metal car paint :s34:

cty85

Oh i have money to buy a cheap high end apartment. Maybe save more whack the most ex one :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.