CHEETT
I abs_min. Yr driving. Bet with u, i lose.
HAHA. We noob drivers anyhow de. Eh hard to find Violent duct... Wanna loop farm $$$
I abs_min. Yr driving. Bet with u, i lose.
HAHA. We noob drivers anyhow de. Eh hard to find Violent duct... Wanna loop farm $$$
Bo lah.. 2 set so that I can play black ops zombie with my boy mah thru systems link mah .... must bond with him mah...
We found Violent Duct! Those joined "FighterLubu" remember to press "r2" after finish game and at the RP n Cash screen to vote for restart for looping.![]()
Knn la... My controller....
Can heard my bf on mic ma? What happen to your controller?
Those who want to join my gf on the violent conduct looping of $9k and hard mode farming. Find me and join our game as spectators. We got one slot available. EDMW-er farmers!
need ammo now.. ahha
Those who want to join my gf on the violent conduct looping of $9k and hard mode farming. Find me and join our game as spectators. We got one slot available. EDMW-er farmers!
OMG NOOB PRESS CONTINUE! WALAO
How to find and join you?
Oh ok. I will hang around...

Anyone online in the psn?
me lor![]()