speed4500
Lai i teach u
i crash land one hor
Lai i teach u
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
see who is inside....so zai wear tight mini skirt still can ride motorbike and shoot with SMG ...i see until i buay zai , hold camera also shaking with laughter

i crash land one hor
i only starting of lester's mission![]()

Wah dunno can buy parachut boh
keep beo her only
hahaha i see this, reminds me of ytd i got onto her bike then we going off le she thought can bang thru the barrier, then we both fall down..laugh till want die
you always in spectating mode, keep look at pixxie till always die![]()
Yes I saw that but when I reach for my phone u guys got up liao. I was behind also riding bike

hahahah that part really is damn funny
laugh till nearly choke myself![]()
i ish conducting private flight lesson
you want sign up ma?
then we can spend time alone together
The way both of u fly when u hit the barrier

Yalah I was screaming n cursing at u...hahahahahahhaa i keep make you fall down when you alight from my car
reverse when you open door![]()
Yalah I was screaming n cursing at u...hahahaha

i was laughing my ass off hahahha

Wah so ex
Hope below is sea

i was laughing my ass off hahahha
then making you all run extra steps to get into my car![]()
Speaking of which I must thank u as my stamina increase 20% yesterday as I was running to your car
you want go flying with moi ?
bring you to your destination safely![]()