[Official] GTA V Thread

mohaha

nope. schooling. Primary 1 this year :)

When you going oversea?

why weekend no time? Weekend we play till like crazy de :s22:

oversea in oct and nov for work.

lol weekend for working sinkie is family and social gathering commitment.. forever alone sinkie also got outdoor cca to go for.. lol

whoooo

lol its ok.. we can get drown in the sea, get bang by cars, got rape by gangster or even crash landing the plane together.

wah lao with 3 of us plus you...we will be the one hitting people :s22: pixxie zehzeh sibei hiong one..dont play play.

but but but..i know...and we all know why you always rush in to die first... :eek:

wad colour :s34:

i think I will delete you from friendlist....say me until liddat....never respect zehzeh....

TehCow

wah lao with 3 of us plus you...we will be the one hitting people :s22: pixxie zehzeh sibei hiong one..dont play play.

i think I will delete you from friendlist....say me until liddat....never respect zehzeh....

yeah..pixxie zehzeh jin pro :s22:

:sad: wad were you thinking, her mini skirt wad colour, i forgot le :(:s34:

whoooo

yeah..pixxie zehzeh jin pro :s22:

:sad: wad were you thinking, her mini skirt wad colour, i forgot le :(:s34:

mai kay kay hor....yesterday who keep throwing the stickly bomb...kay kay want to suicide and see right.

TehCow

oversea in oct and nov for work.

lol weekend for working sinkie is family and social gathering commitment.. forever alone sinkie also got outdoor cca to go for.. lol

so chim, dont know what you talking.

i pri 1 only, dont care all these first :s13:

whoooo

:mad: oi !

shh:s34::(

i still young, curious ma :(

Hahaha OK don't disturb zehzeh liao... wah she online playing now....

Mohaha I just add u on Xbox tonight u accept hor...

Cannot surf net, need to go meeting liao c you guys tonight on violent duct

TehCow

Pls wear this shining armor first

I stick a sticky bomb to it liao:s34:

thankyou for doing your job :s13::s13:

Hahaha OK don't disturb zehzeh liao... wah she online playing now....

Mohaha I just add u on Xbox tonight u accept hor...

Cannot surf net, need to go meeting liao c you guys tonight on violent duct

:s13: zehzeh so eng can pway nao

hokays, see you tonight :D

ChaoAhGua

If moi just started playing.

Better to go online straight or I complete my single player missions first?

CHEETT

LOL my bf got bad sport hat. HE CANNOT PLAY WITH GOOD SPORT GUYS! HAHAHA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.