[Official] GTA V Thread

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
selling them lei...no $$ after buying the apartment.. no nice car and havent redeem the RH8 yet unlike both of you...

speaking of apartment..yesterday housewarming..someone keep helping himself to the whisky...buay hiao bai.....

kgbc.jpg
No lim liao go drive:s22:

whoooo

dont want! tow truck so slow :s13:

i think not.. cannot remember, only remember we keep going to bomb the lazers with sticky bomb & failing :s13:
i think need to do planning. should be easy peasy after that.

ya lah u guys nearly complete as tehcow bomb the last jet but the stupid plane clip the truck and cant take off....so close to finish.

anyway yesterday we did the coke run 10k payout lei....

TehCow

dont want! tow truck so slow :s13:

i think not.. cannot remember, only remember we keep going to bomb the lazers with sticky bomb & failing :s13:
i think need to do planning. should be easy peasy after that.

slow then you can handle! :mad:
if too fast you are more prone to accidents, so no traffic (you said this yourself) :s13:

ya didnt pass that
ytd i can fly away le, my truck blocking me :(

today again! im confident we can pass that now! :s27::vijayadmin:

ChaoAhGua

selling them lei...no $$ after buying the apartment.. no nice car and havent redeem the RH8 yet unlike both of you...

speaking of apartment..yesterday housewarming..someone keep helping himself to the whisky...buay hiao bai.....

kgbc.jpg

Can hoot house and go people house one? :eek:

TehCow

ya lah u guys nearly complete as tehcow bomb the last jet but the stupid plane clip the truck and cant take off....so close to finish.

ya la, should have stop the truck away from the plane, sibeh kan jiong liao..last man standing :(

that one with the boat right?

jokerwho72 flattened xDAGANE :sad:

not scared kana ban hat is it....sexpose GTA things ok mah...no sexpose of reallife can liao

scared, no dare bomb :( ytd you destroy my car got warning bo?

why you no buy clothes, wear like num nua kia :mad:

whoooo

ya la, should have stop the truck away from the plane, sibeh kan jiong liao..last man standing :(

that one with the boat right?

jokerwho72 flattened xDAGANE :sad:

scared, no dare bomb :( ytd you destroy my car got warning bo?

why you no buy clothes, wear like num nua kia :mad:

i no destroy your car lei....aiya got buy new clothes just the the bullet proof vest keep appearing lor...zehzeh wear red skirt yesterday...

iV3RsOn

last nite ish sibei du lan...

more and more random players knocked me down and killed me with cars....

knn de

pixxie

ya.. tehcow anyhow park the truck :mad:
the payout for this is 25k though

slow then you can handle! :mad:
if too fast you are more prone to accidents, so no traffic (you said this yourself) :s13:

ya didnt pass that
ytd i can fly away le, my truck blocking me :(

today again! im confident we can pass that now! :s27::vijayadmin:

LOL shhhhh dont expose ley!
ya tonight we go try again.. should be smooth *fingers crossed

Dont drink if you drive.
Dont drive if you drink.

lim liao seh seh, sit pixxie's bike and zoom off into the horizon :s13:

more like zoom into the nearest wall and fly like superman

TehCow

i no destroy your car lei....aiya got buy new clothes just the the bullet proof vest keep appearing lor...zehzeh wear red skirt yesterday...

:eek: then my car suddenly sexplode at the graveyard there :(

sexy hor zehzeh :s34:

whoooo

yes dear chaoahgua, whoooo's house warming..he so niao, i drink a bit of his whiskey only, he say me le :(

wah lao u drank 3 times lei... zehzeh drink green juice once and sit on sofa watch news... y u never invite me to your house to lim? we can bath together mah..

Can hoot house and go people house one? :eek:

can just invite can liao

Dont drink if you drive.
Dont drive if you drink.

lim liao seh seh, sit pixxie's bike and zoom off into the horizon :s13:

yalah Zehzeh can fetch me u angry and ram us...later zehzeh come pick me using her car u also jin jealous

1kfz.jpg

pixxie

matches my shoe :s13:

last nite ish sibei du lan...

more and more random players knocked me down and killed me with cars....

knn de

you can create a session that is invite only.. no need to worry about random trolls.

TehCow

ya.. tehcow anyhow park the truck :mad:
the payout for this is 25k though

LOL shhhhh dont expose ley!
ya tonight we go try again.. should be smooth *fingers crossed

more like zoom into the nearest wall and fly like superman

25k not bad wor ~
tonight again, you hold them off while i fly away ok!

hahaha thats when you ride, was saying ride bike lagi jialat then you bang the car ! :mad: :(

pixxie

wah lao u drank 3 times lei... zehzeh drink green juice once and sit on sofa watch news... y u never invite me to your house to lim? we can bath together mah..

can just invite can liao

yalah Zehzeh can fetch me u angry and ram us...later zehzeh come pick me using her car u also jin jealous

1kfz.jpg
:eek: wah you got how many pictures of me?! :eek:

TehCow

can just invite can liao

1kfz.jpg

tonight lo :s34: pompom together ah :s34:

hahahaha you both sit heli i jelly, bang you all with my plane, you 2 die i bo die, i parachute down :s13:

no snatch zehzeh :mad::s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.