Use american cycle race farm fast..can bet somemore..
Lets go rampage tmr!

wah not bad, your turn to guide people liao. Haa!

eh you just now tried to enter my garage then my garage door close down on you ar?![]()
Any idea where to learn how to fly. My flying skills sucks
Yea, it close on me. Until you invite then I can go.
Cannot hear mohaha and joker clearly on mic
keep kena cut off halfway
Told mohaha to come use skype le
better![]()
Same I kana cut off sian go koon liao
Aiya use party chat lah.... tehcow go buy earpiece lah... sibei siong using earpiece for skype n headphones coordinating with muhahaha
Half the time idk what they saying and the other half I "huh?" But no replies. Lolhahahaha
told mohaha to use skype le
party chat not clear de leh, use skype wont cut off and much clearer ma
Half the time idk what they saying and the other half I "huh?" But no replies. Lol
And half of the time at there poot poot poot !
Haha poot poot go toilet la

mine no poot poot de
Joker's son sho funny keep laughing de![]()
Cause you no micya keep hearing it lol
Never pass that mission very gao Wei

mai buy. Later got poot poot!
use skype better
Ya la..nearly pass..pekchek!the heli mission kanjiong liao.
Then that lazers also zz
No give up! Tonight again, no pass no sleep!![]()
Lol you own self play ar. I need my sleep