sorry yesterday lazy use mic.. end up you talked to yourself LOLLolololol playing online is so much better when playing with friends/people you know. Ahahhahaha.
i think it was me
ya very nice! so shiny bling bling some more
hahaha then i give up go drive my own car liao
so expensive.. not as rich as you guys lou can bling bling your car also. need 50 race win to unlock that spray. can ask joker to help u get that![]()
so expensive.. not as rich as you guys lo
don't like racing very boring one.. drive yours can liao :X
u can bling bling your car also. need 50 race win to unlock that spray. can ask joker to help u get that![]()
jin jelly no time play with you all![]()
i give you my controller you help me race lo25k only ma .. the tedious one is the race win only..
good money and exp if win... through match making lor. lol

har m...Yesterday was lucky we keep playing mission.. u wait until we damm bo liao fool ard the map den u knowLolololol playing online is so much better when playing with friends/people you know. Ahahhahaha.
Sorry u r who har? Simi gamertag? PSN?
smlj
i am jokerwho72, yesterday we played together remember?![]()
ahhhhjhj that guy pew pew no no how to play one... always cheongster n die.... only only piak piak n see Zehzeh only......

ya la thats me la
(took a lot pictures of zehzeh)
now all know liao lo
why expose![]()
Hahahaha anyway u bz with work or study... miss u lei
work + study is soooooo tiring.you keep beat me, still dare to sayah!! Jiejie wanna shoot me!
you keep beat me, still dare to say![]()
pang chance firstkill him like how you always kill me![]()