[Official] GTA V Thread

gameacc

This game sell so well worldwide, the game really did a good job to connect to the heart of the people? the violence... the crime...??

masashi

Precisely because GTAV lets you do stuff that would otherwise gets the death penalty here that it's so well received here. And the elements that is virtually non-existent here as well. :o

VioletUK

Anyone tried the stockmarket in game yet? Looks quite chim eh dunno when will raise and fall :s22:

dominion23

knn the in game playable character why all so fugly...

i play the ****** and the rich man... both so ugly... bring them go cut hair the hair styles all so fugly... bring them go buy new clothes what they wear also not handsome...

who is the 3rd playable character..? hope is a handsome blonde guy...
when then can unlock play all 3 ah?

i stuck playing the black man now

Grimz79

Anyone tried the stockmarket in game yet? Looks quite chim eh dunno when will raise and fall :s22:

Kinda like real life market isnt it? Who can predict? :s13:

Anyways, I read somewhere that if for example you have a mission to assassinate a CEO of some company, then before the mission you should purchase stocks of it's rival company as the stocks will rise when the mission is over. Stocks are affected by in-game events supposedly.

VioletUK

Kinda like real life market isnt it? Who can predict? :s13:

Anyways, I read somewhere that if for example you have a mission to assassinate a CEO of some company, then before the mission you should purchase stocks of it's rival company as the stocks will rise when the mission is over. Stocks are affected by in-game events supposedly.

Meaning if the ceo die.. his company stock will raise? not drop meh

ChaoAhGua

The 3 player is unlock 1 by 1 ah?

If u are only playing 1 of them.. what the other 2 doing? Controlled by computer or what?

masashi

Song dah!!! Finally took part in a street race for some easy dough! :D Now a way to grind some money if needed to.

hydeyoshi

Hmm.. Nt easy to get gold for all the missions as some you need to clear within a certain timing.. I was leisurely walking ard the area :s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.