[Official] GTA V Thread

ajninknaw

finally can continue with trevor . quite tempted to use cheats to faster get over story mode :(

koroshiya8

xbox more ex, more angmoh, need pay for gold membership to play online

ps3 cheaper, more ppl, free online.

i must be damn behind times.. i always thought PS3 games is more ex cos it's bluray disc...

i dont really play online.. can complete offline i heypi liao.

TehCow

i must be damn behind times.. i always thought PS3 games is more ex cos it's bluray disc...

i dont really play online.. can complete offline i heypi liao.

eh? i thought you mean console, ya ps3 games are usually more ex. but for gta 5 same price.

gta online is a must play lo :s22:

500+ co-op missions awaiting you :s13:

koroshiya8

eh? i thought you mean console, ya ps3 games are usually more ex. but for gta 5 same price.

500+ wu ya boh? LOL.

i still got plenty of Steam games to play like SR3 and sleeping dogs. all same genres de.. haha..

ajninknaw

online no link with offline story mode right ? i seriously hope not :(

Impz82

go into alley and get out of their vision if not go pay n spray :(

pay n spray is the customs shop ar? or car wash?

drive thru alleys grass sewers etc..look out for cops nearby on your radar and siam them

If not on their radar, should stay still ar? Uusually, the only way I manage to siam is by hijacking another car... @_@ I really don't think I should take 30 minutes to escape lol. I take your advice.

TehCow

500+ wu ya boh? LOL.

i still got plenty of Steam games to play like SR3 and sleeping dogs. all same genres de.. haha..

yeah, according to Rockstar de :s22:

Why havent play, both are nice too :eek:

Finished both riaos, got SR4, but now with GTA5..dont feel like touching sr4 at all :s22::s22:

Anyway, go for GTA first, too fun and addictive to stop playing.

TehCow

pay n spray is the customs shop ar? or car wash?

If not on their radar, should stay still ar? Uusually, the only way I manage to siam is by hijacking another car... @_@ I really don't think I should take 30 minutes to escape lol. I take your advice.

hmm, best is not to stay still ba, cuz they will wander around your area then slowly close up to you, so just drive around.

eg. got cops infront then turn < or > take other route.

ya 30mins quite long. the longest i took was 3mins with heli chasing me too :s22:

ajninknaw

jialat havent sleep for god knows how long and still dont feel like stopping . tonight suppose to go for hardwell's gig but now feel like staying home and play gta all the way :(

TehCow

jialat havent sleep for god knows how long and still dont feel like stopping . tonight suppose to go for hardwell's gig but now feel like staying home and play gta all the way :(

no work meh?:s11:

good choice! play gta like cant stop de, too addictive. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.