[Official] GTA V Thread

ashethen

gta online got cloud sync problem is it? my character like disappeared, now have to re-create the character.

Inefficient

PSN
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE_
3. masashi_85
4. dominion23
5. Ev0lutionzd3vil
6. kwanbom
7. merelyok
8. DojoSenseisensi
9. blistercrime
10. FlameEvil86
11. fongjiajin
12. BAKAZHU
13. dragonbro
14. ashethen
15. TheBreadBoard
16. afiyy
17. psychedeliaa69
18. dahi7784
19. Clemzstar-
20. kaijiehimself
21. Marvin_Heiro
22. gerald_tan16
23. ponnifer
24. NicolSeilwer
25. wweixian
26. xelamag3
27. Adamoic
28. zaql0ve
29. XDeathLoRdz
30. noobzproz
31. aranron
32. deltezjt
33.deathrowdreams
34. Iszekandar
35. Vedor_Teo
36. Bluefreako
37. kendoarts
38. jj_lord
39. spideyl84
40. AnXarg
41. NelsonXI
42. Omegadoom
43. CrusH_CheV
44. SillerFX
45. nitrile84
46. theselfdestruct
47. shanehudson
48. Westmeres
49. RageFactionS2
50. dr_doom83
51. slapmelater
52. faith_zh84
53. SGBen
54. jiehao89

Xbox gamertag
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE
3. WuTmE
4. OakSummer617
5. kuatiogui
6. k0g3pan
7. Mohaha
8. fatexifate
9. chaomonkey
10. RKWson
11. Cl3mzr

just requested invite from the edmw crew

magicwolf

eh guys siao liao la i kanna bug liao.

ANYWAY GUYS SPOILER!!!

I complete the mission that make michael and trevor cannot go back to city because kanna exile due to kidnap the mafia wife.

then i got switch the franklin and i complete one of Devin mission.
Then i got nothing else to do except a mission that tell me to go michael house (With a Green M, which i suppose is for franklin)
But the weird thing is I go there liao to the front of the house, cannot activate anything and no yellow blip. If i go in from the kitchen then it says for michael and trevor then can activate.

HOW SIA? I CANNOT PROGRESS LIAO

XDeathLoRdz

eh guys siao liao la i kanna bug liao.

ANYWAY GUYS SPOILER!!!

I complete the mission that make michael and trevor cannot go back to city because kanna exile due to kidnap the mafia wife.

then i got switch the franklin and i complete one of Devin mission.
Then i got nothing else to do except a mission that tell me to go michael house (With a Green M, which i suppose is for franklin)
But the weird thing is I go there liao to the front of the house, cannot activate anything and no yellow blip. If i go in from the kitchen then it says for michael and trevor then can activate.

HOW SIA? I CANNOT PROGRESS LIAO

I remember mine is go michael house using Franklin, then the story will continue. it should not be michael mission.

magicwolf

I remember mine is go michael house using Franklin, then the story will continue. it should not be michael mission.

Ya i did..but no yellow blip and i run around the perimeter of the house also nth, stand directly at the M also nth.. I see forum they say is the online patch screw up my single player game.

arcturuz

Ya i did..but no yellow blip and i run around the perimeter of the house also nth, stand directly at the M also nth.. I see forum they say is the online patch screw up my single player game.

i haven't reach that part yet

can link the forum link that discuss this issue?

PuffyBoyZ

PSN
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE_
3. masashi_85
4. dominion23
5. Ev0lutionzd3vil
6. kwanbom
7. merelyok
8. DojoSenseisensi
9. blistercrime
10. FlameEvil86
11. fongjiajin
12. BAKAZHU
13. dragonbro
14. ashethen
15. TheBreadBoard
16. afiyy
17. psychedeliaa69
18. dahi7784
19. Clemzstar-
20. kaijiehimself
21. Marvin_Heiro
22. gerald_tan16
23. ponnifer
24. NicolSeilwer
25. wweixian
26. xelamag3
27. Adamoic
28. zaql0ve
29. XDeathLoRdz
30. noobzproz
31. aranron
32. deltezjt
33.deathrowdreams
34. Iszekandar
35. Vedor_Teo
36. Bluefreako
37. kendoarts
38. jj_lord
39. spideyl84
40. AnXarg
41. NelsonXI
42. Omegadoom
43. CrusH_CheV
44. SillerFX
45. nitrile84
46. theselfdestruct
47. shanehudson
48. Westmeres
49. RageFactionS2
50. dr_doom83
51. slapmelater
52. faith_zh84
53. SGBen
54. jiehao89
55. PuffyBoyZ

Xbox gamertag
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE
3. WuTmE
4. OakSummer617
5. kuatiogui
6. k0g3pan
7. Mohaha
8. fatexifate
9. chaomonkey
10. RKWson
11. Cl3mzr

I was playing online just now. Was trying to do the tutorials in online but random people keep killing me off :s22: currently lv 4 tonight try go online again see can work anot:o

Edit: Joined the crew.

pixxie

for those who play online, i think it would be good if we all have mics.. easier to communicate?

whoooo

dafug....2 days still cant go online n play...always stuck at the racing loading page (Xbox360)....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.