Got other fun co op mission![]()

zehzeh tonight do mission with me ?
havent start doing anything yet![]()

Keep doing the mission steal one car one
Jin sianz
Got other fun co op mission![]()
the star de lo..i think?![]()
I lvl 5 niayes yes~ waiting for you to go steal RV with me
i think got one mission whereby you can earn 9k each time. have to be rank 15 though.
yes yes~ waiting for you to go steal RV with me
i think got one mission whereby you can earn 9k each time. have to be rank 15 though.
yes yes~ waiting for you to go steal RV with me
I lvl 5 nia![]()

Add me also! ign: Kendoarts
Anyway, anyone got any idea how come whenever I play GTA online,then background got a few voices talking? Are those online players using mic? Very irritating leh.
yes yes~ waiting for you to go steal RV with me![]()

Ya playing with some real friendslowly play la
xbox or ps3?
ya players using mic.. haha
Stealing the RV mission is a bitch sia
hokays
i pangkang go home can play riaos![]()
i died many times even on easy mode until i gave up
hokay wait for me!

slowly play la
xbox or ps3?
ya players using mic.. haha
I on ps3![]()

mine is xbox, cannot play tgt.PS3.
How to off those mic? My mic sound louder than the music and background sound sia...very irritating!
I level 4 now.

sell your ps3 and get xbox and pway tgt with pixxie zehzeh![]()
Used to have xbox 360 but rrod
So blacklist xbox 360 liao
ya, xbox died easily
this is my 3rd set le, previous 2 rrod also![]()