[Official] GTA V Thread

firezero10

yes... no analog contol is hard... steering motorbikes, helicopters and planes not easy :s13:

helicopter msut up down up down since VC days

Buy one xbox controller problem solved. I prefer an all in one machine where I do everything on it. Playing my own music while playing game etc.

Better graphics as well.

dominion23

1240416_10151903730245575_2099950809_n.jpg

:s22::s22::s22:
wtf! where's this from?

dorst622

where can i buy it?

i saw the adv at mrt, 19-sept release.
as i did not have any pre order..
where can i buy it?
xbox 360 version.

g3n3tic_twig

what so funny about a gameshop taking pre-orders for the possibly the biggest ps3 game

i think ur qns is even funnier

just asking lah... cuz we read/heard news that PC wont come in anytime soon, im thinking why they are giving people hope by having a PC preorder right...

dahimomo

Shld I get a new ps3 for gta5
my ps3 auto shut down on diablo 3
but still can survive last of us
how ? :(

arcturuz

still deciding between ps3 or xbox 360 versions

both my aging consoles are first generation version

Kwein

10% progress in game story mode

overall is more polished compare to previous series

now can swap main characters anytime to play their story which they will cross path

The radio station awesome as usual

PSB - West end Girls FTW :s13:

ProRick

10% progress in game story mode

overall is more polished compare to previous series

now can swap main characters anytime to play their story which they will cross path

The radio station awesome as usual

PSB - West end Girls FTW :s13:

Release liao meh? Thought tmr

Kwein

Shld I get a new ps3 for gta5
my ps3 auto shut down on diablo 3
but still can survive last of us
how ? :(

auto shutdown with redblinking light?

go to recovery and rebuild data base see if it helps

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.