[Official] GTA V Thread

Gelaktronikz

Playing on PC platform.

ID: Gelaktronikz

Looking to do more CEO & Biker missions. Got my own organization and everything, just need manpower :)

Spectre007

Character transfers for GTA Online will be discontinued as of March 6, 2017. Please see this article for more information: http://support.rockstargames.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002343808

I wanted to import my PS3 account to PC. I don't have GTA V for PC and I wanted to purchase. Anybody share the cheapest way to do this before the deadline? Thanks!

https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/grand-theft-auto-v/

24 usd now. i dont see any other places selling lower than this price.

jtdcjtdc

thanks. i saw the same one yesterday (it should be around SGD 35) and got an account with them. if nothing else likely i will get it.

KinMun1989

Is gta5 ps4 worth getting mainly for the gta online mode? Psn store got sales now considering whether want to buy or not leh $39.95.

Tried reddit and twitch asking people they said public match making sucks if u don't have real friends to play with.

Those playing gta5 ps4 online with strangers care to share?

jtdcjtdc

abit sucks yes especially when during heists, sometimes there's few bad players (i admit sometimes i am not in my best skill) that would make the mission fail.

i bought it maybe can download.

Code:
http://patches.rockstargames.com/prod/gtavp/Installer/Digital/GTAV_Setup_Tool.exe

KinMun1989

abit sucks yes especially when during heists, sometimes there's few bad players (i admit sometimes i am not in my best skill) that would make the mission fail.

i bought it maybe can download.

Code:
http://patches.rockstargames.com/prod/gtavp/Installer/Digital/GTAV_Setup_Tool.exe

I see. But the match making how long it takes?

jtdcjtdc

the matchmaking like 5 mins up on PS3 months ago. if less players then more time needed.

i haven't tried on PC yet, i am struggling with keyboard controls. i have to try using the dualshock3 i have for it.

Is gta5 ps4 worth getting mainly for the gta online mode? Psn store got sales now considering whether want to buy or not leh $39.95.

Tried reddit and twitch asking people they said public match making sucks if u don't have real friends to play with.

Those playing gta5 ps4 online with strangers care to share?

:s34:

if my cousin not online I play randomly with strangers...do mission

actually kinda sucks cos some just quit suddenly or anyhow just wanna troll

but if lucky can get really want to cheong for money will do properly

sometimes I lazy to drive :s34: rather let them do the driving
come shooting sometime I also lazy to shoot hide at one corner

add me

SGDevilfish is any on PSN GTV 5 :s34:

but weird I noticed ...like hard to get Ang Mo playing inside? I usually listen like kid in arab ,the English tone sound like from Arab countries

KinMun1989

:s34:

if my cousin not online I play randomly with strangers...do mission

actually kinda sucks cos some just quit suddenly or anyhow just wanna troll

but if lucky can get really want to cheong for money will do properly

sometimes I lazy to drive :s34: rather let them do the driving
come shooting sometime I also lazy to shoot hide at one corner

add me

SGDevilfish is any on PSN GTV 5 :s34:

but weird I noticed ...like hard to get Ang Mo playing inside? I usually listen like kid in arab ,the English tone sound like from Arab countries

I see thanks for feedback. Can't believe rockstar put all it's resources on to gta online still sucks.

Thanks for Ur feedback.

Look-into-me

Nope. After completing 100% story mode quit.

Online is boring. But when u watch people on twitch Super fun!

Then when I play awhile sian Liao! Maybe got no real friends to play together.

okok lah, just do heist and save up $ buy supercars, satki houses and good guns. Now chionging the bunker thingy to steal supplies etc :s13::s13::s13:

:o
add me @ SGDevilfish

GTA must play with friends more nicer I feel. Alone it does boring random match up with people.

some times if u lucky , meet up some strangers who are good in heist can help u earn a lot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.