[Official] GTA V Thread

Cloud_K

Amazon.com: Grand Theft Auto V (Special Edition): Playstation 3: Video Games

or is there another edition? probably store exclusive bah~
dlc wise.. r1 dlcs are tricky to get as need US cc number or store card and i cant really remember if Rockstar's DLCs are region free... hmm

anyways i will be overseas and probably will only buy the game in Oct.. so will see then~ maybe can get cheap 2nd hand~:s13:

rockstar's DLCs are region free, someone was asking this in the gameaxis forums. And no, they are not tricky to get. Just buy the psn prepaid card (download code) from Amazon can liao. After payment, they straight away give you the code to redeem the stored value on US PSN.

TrueBeliever_jh

rockstar's DLCs are region free, someone was asking this in the gameaxis forums. And no, they are not tricky to get. Just buy the psn prepaid card (download code) from Amazon can liao. After payment, they straight away give you the code to redeem the stored value on US PSN.
nice. now amazon got this kinda service liaoz~:o

dominion23

hoot r1 collectors from gamespot lah, since u so particular might as well get steel book wor

YouYongku

no difference la for the DLC, whether r1 or r3
install liao, can run on either disc.
it's not some online multiplayer costume.

benben

getting special edition for x360.
ordered from qisahn as usual, cheapest i get find without much effort.

YouYongku

u shipping from gamespot? wonder if i shld ship the colelctors ed from them... ship tog will cheaper ma?

one is 24.99 or 25.99
2 is 39.99

amazon have free shipping for standard and special edition.

gamestop's verification is very troublesome.

dominion23

getting special edition for x360.
ordered from qisahn as usual, cheapest i get find without much effort.

one is 24.99 or 25.99
2 is 39.99

amazon have free shipping for standard and special edition.

gamestop's verification is very troublesome.

y u guys get special but not collectors?

what's their verification like? use cc pay not good enough meh?

YouYongku

why collector's haha
I want the steelcase, thats about it.

fax them your CC statement and some sh1t
only fax.

after that then they decide to sell you or not
only happens on the day of release.

benben

why collector's haha

only fax.

same mainly aiming for the steelbook casing hahaha.
the blueprint map is a plus!

dominion23

why collector's haha

only fax.

fax??? who the hell faxes anymore? what a lousy policy they have....
did anuyone in sg got rejected before?

same mainly aiming for the steelbook casing hahaha.
the blueprint map is a plus!
the steelbook alone worth 20USD meh?

YouYongku

fax??? who the hell faxes anymore? what a lousy policy they have....
did anuyone in sg got rejected before?

the steelbook alone worth 20USD meh?

many got rejected.
account closed and banned.

Sorry it's not because the steelbook is worth 20usd.
We prefer to collect r1.
It's something you wont understand ba from your previous statements.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.