[Official] GTA V Thread

stickyex

Siao liao, I think smelly smelly must at least a gtx titan to run this game.

whatme

Any xbox players? Let's contact each other then next time play together!

Anyway is it a must to get the gold subscription for this game?

Thinking to complete the game before going online.

tronicle

SIAN!!!!

i preorder but...... no DLC!! am i missing out on a lot and what the DLC contains?!?!?! :(

but i did get the poster which is not that nice.

I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iV3RsOn

SIAN!!!!

i preorder but...... no DLC!! am i missing out on a lot and what the DLC contains?!?!?! :(

but i did get the poster which is not that nice.

I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i pre order both fifa14 and GTA V w/o DLC...

:(:(:(

BigbiGLameR

Gonna call funzcentre later to check on my pre-order. Hope can collect today cos tmr no time.

pewpewcat

Anyways probably skipping dlc as usual... has never been keen dunno why.

I was very keen in this ffxiii-2 costume dlc though. :s34:

air_pork

Saw fb got from got a copy of gta5 le...

I mean got fren have a copy of gta5 ..ps3 version

wweixian

Actually GTA is about the graphics meh? For me all along is the gameplay and laugh like mad when purposely go psycho.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.