1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE
3. WuTmE
4. OakSummer617
5. kuatiogui
6. k0g3pan
7. Mohaha
8. fatexifate

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Add in yours and play GTA online together when it's out*

TehCow

Hard to spot from the map lei
that area

hmm, yeah.

when you going to reach that area, got shark will chase you, kill it :evil:

then go forward a bit more then dive down see got ship wreck anot.

then when found it liao just mark POI there so in future can go back if you want :s13::s13:

TehCow

I tried both the 12k and 25k ones... quite easy to find... just place marker on map by pausing the videos people show...

only quite boring... do until 400k I give up

yeah, i do till 500k for Franklin and Michael then give up liao. :s22::s22:

whoooo

Can keep a fire truck and ambulance too?

fire truck too long lei....Ambulance I cant find on the city so havent steal yet.

** the sporty police car cannot steal as alway kana notice by the mata....can only steal the normal one nia...

I did the treasure 25k money glitch just to buy garage....

Anyway u guys say click on the mission on the minimap but hot to see mission..the big big T D and B is it? ...

whoooo

My Michael not enough stamina to dive down lol
sian

simple just run\job from beach to the area and then swim to the spot.. I got 100% stamina, else just ride bicycle as the mission whereby Michael went to beach to his son the cycling match will up the stamina.

Deathrowdreams

Reviving this list-

PSN
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE_
3. masashi_85
4. dominion23
5. Ev0lutionzd3vil
6. kwanbom
7. merelyok
8. DojoSenseisensi
9. blistercrime
10. FlameEvil86
11. fongjiajin
12. BAKAZHU
13. dragonbro
14. ashethen
15. TheBreadBoard
16. afiyy
17. psychedeliaa69
18. dahi7784
19. Clemzstar-
20. kaijiehimself
21. Marvin_Heiro
22. gerald_tan16
23. ponnifer
24. NicolSeilwer
25. wweixian
26. xelamag3
27. Adamoic
28. zaql0ve
29. XDeathLoRdz
30. noobzproz
31. aranron
32. deltezjt
33.deathrowdreams

Xbox gamertag
1. YouYongku
2. xDAGANE
3. WuTmE
4. OakSummer617
5. kuatiogui
6. k0g3pan
7. Mohaha
8. fatexifate

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Add in yours and play GTA online together when it's out*

magicwolf

I WANT TO PLAY BUT I NEED TO WORK!!! NOOOOOO

anyway guys, u all played the heist which need to choose going by the port or the military guarded warehouse?

both need submarine one, which one u all choose?

Grimz79

I only 38% complete nia cos I don't know how to start next mission.... keep roaming the map lol. Anyway u guy go steal policecar damm fun. U on the siren most car give way. U saw Hooker and on siren they say sorry. I drove w siren to strip club damn funny

It's little things like this that makes gta v so outstanding.

Some auntie driver horn me while I was standing next to my car as I was blocking her so I thought I should show her who's boss and aimed my gun at her from in front of her car through the windshield, wanted to shoot her. Knn, she quickly drove forward and knocked me onto the road before escaping. Didn't expect that at all. LOL'ed when that happened.

pixxie

anyway guys, u all played the heist which need to choose going by the port or the military guarded warehouse?

chose option B.. stealing the cargobob is no joke

whoooo

yalah same here....knn have to work to feed family wat to do....:s13: life more than a game =:p

Submarine....damm fun flying the helicopter and driving the sub!!!! subtle....but got spoiler

nanbei finish the heist tell me forfeit as the $20m as Lester KPKB

Do we need to login to rock star social club to play online ar? If so how to login?

I think someone says only 1st Oct den can play online....but sadly no campaign co-op....

sibei sian I did the FIB heist but cant find Devin to end the mission.....

dahimomo

Trevor really one man army
that guy is a beast siol
can chiong to army base camp n loot a chopper lol my fav character

forever_alone

fire truck too long lei....Ambulance I cant find on the city so havent steal yet.

** the sporty police car cannot steal as alway kana notice by the mata....can only steal the normal one nia...

I did the treasure 25k money glitch just to buy garage....

Anyway u guys say click on the mission on the minimap but hot to see mission..the big big T D and B is it? ...

just ko someone on the road and the Ambulance will come de, dont need go find rah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.