articated
Emeritus Honorary Member
Wah lao so gumdong..... COE damm high u change 4seater to accomodate me. Tonight if meetup we go cruise ard and kill pp

Nah no pt![]()

Wah lao so gumdong..... COE damm high u change 4seater to accomodate me. Tonight if meetup we go cruise ard and kill pp
poor kkj different treatment
sell your ps3, get xbox play with us better![]()
I got one big box of ps3 games wasted leh![]()

Hahaha yeah forgotten to mention yesterday u both very satki hijack the cargo plane and parachute to the end point... I was like WTF.. machiam like special forces

Bo lah...we spawn in the tunnel.and I was checking the map for way-point and suddenly the 3.of u no no run where... I bopian have to drive to end point n wait for u guysYou own self run out!!!!!! Pang seh us
You own self run out!!!!!! Pang seh us

Bo lah...we spawn in the tunnel.and I was checking the map for way-out and suddenly the 3.of u no no run where... I bopian have to drive to end point n wait for u guys
huh where u all spawn? I spawn in the middle of the tunnel lei.. nearly run over by carhow he got out is still a mystery![]()
huh where u all spawn? I spawn in the middle of the tunnel lei.. nearly run over by car

we spawn in the middle of the military base with 4 stars![]()
Ya in the middle of the military base. Then we got into car trying to find our way out and saw you outside alr!