[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

Ask you guys, do you guys buy stocks in GTA V online? If yes, are there any guidance on good stocks that BREEDS more Ka-Ching?
Also, I have 2 slots for GTA V online now, if I swap the characters, does the money and weapon all remains the same? Or the inventory is unique to each character?

when you get stronger, go stick the gun back into their ass :s27:

Haa..Easier said that done. This guy uses shotgun, kill me, pwn me, totally.
I was a noob back then. Micro SMG did nothing to him.

Damn, lemme improve my reputation and unlock some monsters first. Haa

hmm, same as pixxie.

the time she spent running looking for new vehicles is longer than her time in a car :s13:

Haa...new vehicles? What sort of vehicles? Monster trucks?

TehCow

Ask you guys, do you guys buy stocks in GTA V online? If yes, are there any guidance on good stocks that BREEDS more Ka-Ching?
Also, I have 2 slots for GTA V online now, if I swap the characters, does the money and weapon all remains the same? Or the inventory is unique to each character?

Haa...new vehicles? What sort of vehicles? Monster trucks?

didnt buy any stocks yet.

did you take the free shotgun in gun shop ? :D

nope, just vehicles with wheels cuz she always "crashed" hers
always see her car in some weird shape :s13:

whoooo

feel so ps, you and pixxie watching me chase 1 guy for so long :(

wanted to shoot him at the river bank but kena drag down by the rv :mad:

who is him anyway? limDaniel :s11:

limDaniel I played with him on BF3 ...good guy as he snipe 1 guy 1.5km away 2-3 times until the angmo kpkb. :s13::s13:

deleted him from friends list as seldom played BF3 and his game different from mine ..going to re-add him again.

sleepy after lunch :(

same here....

anyway if want to buy stock buy the HAL and PIS on BAWSAO as both of these are going up up and away. I bought at ard $11 and now already approaching $40 for PISSWATER and 30 for HAL liao.

whoooo

aiya when doing mission on raiding for coke or meth, walk over to those bad guys and collect weapons...don't buy as stupid bug keep losing guns...

TehCow

limDaniel I played with him on BF3 ...good guy as he snipe 1 guy 1.5km away 2-3 times until the angmo kpkb. :s13::s13:

deleted him from friends list as seldom played BF3 and his game different from mine ..going to re-add him again.

same here.... anyway if want to buy stock buy the HAL and PIS as both of these are going up up and away. I bought at $11.50 and now already approaching $30 liao.

nxt time you delete me from friend list liao :(

hmm so far didnt buy any stocks yet..maybe shld ssrr liao :s12:

whoooo

nxt time you delete me from friend list liao :(

hmm so far didnt buy any stocks yet..maybe shld ssrr liao :s12:

wont delete you as else I cannot middle finger zehzeh....die die have to keep you :D:D:D

go guy both these 2.. I earn ard $100million for each character liao...even thought i dont know what to do with the $$

TehCow

wont delete you as else I cannot middle finger zehzeh....die die have to keep you :D:D:D

go guy both these 2.. I earn ard $100million for each character liao...even thought i dont know what to do with the $$

:( tonight change my car back to 2seater, me and pixxie sit enough :mad:

:s11: story mode ah, i thought you saying online :s13:

whoooo

:( tonight change my car back to 2seater, me and pixxie sit enough :mad:

:s11: story mode ah, i thought you saying online :s13:

nooooooo i want to sit with zehzeh... anyway 2 cars good mah we can block and tekan pp :D bcos I drive a slow car yesterday I go steal something faster to catch up with both of you/

how come Xbox so few EDMWer har.... count and count only see u, pixxie, limDaniel and me nia....sometime see chaoMonkey but never played with him\her

Aiya online for BAWSAO not up yet....not sure if they going to enable BAWSAO for online.

kendoarts

same here....

anyway if want to buy stock buy the HAL and PIS on BAWSAO as both of these are going up up and away. I bought at ard $11 and now already approaching $40 for PISSWATER and 30 for HAL liao.

Is it? Okok, I'll go try buy those stocks today.

didnt buy any stocks yet.

did you take the free shotgun in gun shop ? :D

nope, just vehicles with wheels cuz she always "crashed" hers
always see her car in some weird shape :s13:

Got free shotgun meh? I went ammu nation, they didn't gimme any free stuff. Maybe need to wait for my rank to improve first.

I see. Nice descrption 'weird shape'. Haa

TehCow

nooooooo i want to sit with zehzeh... anyway 2 cars good mah we can block and tekan pp :D bcos I drive a slow car yesterday I go steal something faster to catch up with both of you/

how come Xbox so few EDMWer har.... count and count only see u, pixxie, limDaniel and me nia....sometime see chaoMonkey but never played with him\her

Aiya online for BAWSAO not up yet....not sure if they going to enable BAWSAO for online.

yeah, but sometimes lazy drive, leave it to pixxie to drive :s13:

played with monkey, k0g3pan, kuatiogui before..but seldom on :(

think will enable soon ba :s11:

TehCow

Is it? Okok, I'll go try buy those stocks today.

Got free shotgun meh? I went ammu nation, they didn't gimme any free stuff. Maybe need to wait for my rank to improve first.

I see. Nice descrption 'weird shape'. Haa

iirc, that one free when you join social club.

browse the weapons, its at the right shelf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.