didnt buy any stocks yet.

did you take the free shotgun in gun shop ? :D

nope, just vehicles with wheels cuz she always "crashed" hers
always see her car in some weird shape :s13:

Hahaha always kanna destroyed. Always so dirty some more

TehCow

got conference call with Ah-no-nie lei ..always simimasei or ah-noa ah-noa to us. hopefully can reach home by 7pm :s13:

japanese ah :s13::s13:

hokays.

this weekend got lots of time to play too, no worries :s12:

last sat, we play from 7pm to 7am :s13::s13:

whoooo

japanese ah :s13::s13:

hokays.

this weekend got lots of time to play too, no worries :s12:

last sat, we play from 7pm to 7am :s13::s13:

yeah i played until 130am with you ...buay tahan go koon liao. yeah Sat I shld be ok as boys exam all over liao...can hoot all day/

TehCow

yeah i played until 130am with you ...buay tahan go koon liao. yeah Sat I shld be ok as boys exam all over liao...can hoot all day/

:s13::s13:

unker got kids liao ah, me still small boy :(

hokays, after this weekend, 2 weeks later then can play with you all le :(

whoooo

:s13::s13:

unker got kids liao ah, me still small boy :(

hokays, after this weekend, 2 weeks later then can play with you all le :(

lol depends lor..my last time sec classmate say i good life now lol. ..aiya lesson more impt than game lah. I play game ti get distracted from work as too much pressure and stress.

anyway cant wait to play tonight to rank up to buy sticky bomb to treat u :evil::s13:

whoooo

My first car was a mini. Then it disappeared :sad:
I at home Liao not feeling well :s13:

mine was so lousy coupe which cant keep up with you 2 , i junk it yesterday and steal a more faster medium sport cars but sadly 2 doors

kendoarts

tonight we go kill cops den hide at the lokang hole I show u, use the getaway car to block the entrance the police cant come in..want or not? I kana 5 stars and hide inside damm shiok got RP points

unfortunately i know this....

Interesting. Didn't know can do that.

By the way, I was wondering if anyone has ever killed all the cops before when wanted. Or in the first place, is it even possible, cos the cops might just keep coming, ENDLESS?

TehCow

Interesting. Didn't know can do that.

By the way, I was wondering if anyone has ever killed all the cops before when wanted. Or in the first place, is it even possible, cos the cops might just keep coming, ENDLESS?

endless de, will keep coming :mad:

whoooo

:zonia:
how to earn money in online play?

either u do
1) mission with pp or alone,
2) sell car to Los Santos custom (once a day) - take note they dont take those super cars,
3) go shop and rob them, for the last use a mask else later on u kana 3 stars police chase,most pp panic when helicopter comes
4) join races or death matches

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.