[Official] GTA V Thread

kendoarts

endless de, will keep coming :mad:

You guys were saying hiding and blocking the entrance
If so, the police will just keep pestering right? The police will just be there and if so, how do you earn reputation points?

TehCow

You guys were saying hiding and blocking the entrance
If so, the police will just keep pestering right? The police will just be there and if so, how do you earn reputation points?

yeah, just end it by running deep inside the subway, they seldom will find their way down to the track :s12:

whoooo

Interesting. Didn't know can do that.

By the way, I was wondering if anyone has ever killed all the cops before when wanted. Or in the first place, is it even possible, cos the cops might just keep coming, ENDLESS?

endless lah, but if like me hide in longkang , u can even shoot at the police rappelling down the helicopters , the SWAT using the Buffalo also very satki, they come in u block to shoot them damm shiok. shoot until sian run back into the tunnel and they cant come in....

:s13::s13:
ours ish fast

4 doors pls :s27:

I dont have garage to store my car lei...already spend $$ to buy tracker and insurance on the new car...

whoooo

do more race lo :s13:

sian but fast $$

play with chao angmoh sibeh sian, very aggressive :mad:

but chow angmo alway scold vuglar lei..win also scold, loose worst scold more mother things until I set the chat to friends only.

TehCow

but chow angmo alway scold vuglar lei..win also scold, loose worst scold more mother things until I set the chat to friends only.

ya lo sore loser :s27:

ytd some chao angmoh wanna kill me and pixxie using jet..

then we hide under the expressway :s13::s13:

after that i think he crashed, didnt see him le :s13:

pixxie

mine was so lousy coupe which cant keep up with you 2 , i junk it yesterday and steal a more faster medium sport cars but sadly 2 doors

Can de la. Some more I always bang into stuff while driving :s13:

pixxie

ya lo sore loser :s27:

ytd some chao angmoh wanna kill me and pixxie using jet..

then we hide under the expressway :s13::s13:

after that i think he crashed, didnt see him le :s13:
Now got someone wanna kill me also. Destroyed my car!!!!!!! :mad: all I wanted to do is just to get my hair cut

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.