pixxie
talk to them using your mic with the most "teh" voice you can come out with![]()
Mai la Mai la
Now no money Liao keep killing and getting killed lol
talk to them using your mic with the most "teh" voice you can come out with![]()
Mai la Mai la
Now no money Liao keep killing and getting killed lol

Rast time ps one de gta can stick on ppl sio.
Anw how to get started on9? Ijit mus add friend then can share same session?
Like that more fun mahsick
but i like
your dream of getting an apartment is drifting away
sorry my future apartment no spare rooms, go sleep in your car![]()
Wait people sticky her car
Sweet dreams

poor thing
have to sleep in rubbish dump like Trevor![]()
your dream of getting an apartment is drifting away
sorry my future apartment no spare rooms, go sleep in your car![]()

Trevor to me is the best character
Sleep living room can or not?![]()

I'm in PSN. Cannot play with xbox? I tot same server or sth.
The coolest lehyeah but lao unkergoing bald somemore..
cannot, sleep in kitchen/garage can consider![]()
The coolest leh
Like bo chup appearance

The coolest leh
Like bo chup appearance
ya but see mama like become small boy le![]()