Wait hong wrong person tio pak![]()
mai hong lo

5yr old only wanna hong ppl le
Mai lah
Wait hong wrong person tio pak![]()

mai hong lo
5yr old only wanna hong ppl le![]()
joining oaksummer's game now...!!!
ask you all something.... my xbox now currently memory is almost full...
but i wanna download and play BF4 beta... how? can go buy those external thumb drive and act as memory card issit....???
ask you all something.... my xbox now currently memory is almost full...
but i wanna download and play BF4 beta... how? can go buy those external thumb drive and act as memory card issit....???
hmmm another Xboxer later tonight I add ucan, just remember to format it to be use on xbox
any of those thumb drive also can right? no need specific model or brand right...??
buy a USB 2 16gb and install GTA inside, with the USB u can install both disc and graphic nicer.
BF4 beta not bad as I played it...can take lift somemorehmmm another Xboxer later tonight I add u
buy a USB 2 16gb and install GTA inside, with the USB u can install both disc and graphic nicer.
BF4 beta not bad as I played it...can take lift somemorehmmm another Xboxer later tonight I add u
any of those thumb drive also can right? no need specific model or brand right...??
but i already have my GTA installed in my xbox, how to transfer everything over to USB drive without erasing everything...???

Must start from young then can lvl up

he ish kuatiogui ~
sitting oaksummer bmw m3 go jalan jalan now... her character wear very sexy feel like raping her,,,