[Official] GTA V Thread

TehCow

Jin muddy :(

Moi see all the psn. Below got the link reh. I must create account to join the crew? Tonight go try :s34:

yes, social club account ~

i got the friday the 13 mask liao lah...i know urs is pghead

I bought the friday the 13 mask le.
pighead keep make me botak :mad:

I rather be gkkj sit people car
Point finger at driver

i gkkj.
keep sit zehzeh car but keep got into accident :(
and point finger at whooo :s13:

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
yes, social club account ~

I bought the friday the 13 mask le.
pighead keep make me botak :mad:

i gkkj.
keep sit zehzeh car but keep got into accident :(
and point finger at whooo :s13:
Wah damn **
I only hoot my friend car with hammer

TehCow

ya la.. free roam you can set as invite only~

the dinosaur so cute :love:
only character sexy. but so unglam.. die liao leg open so big :s13:

tonight i go take dinosaur picture also :(
ya lo so nan kan..everyone can see.

whooo confirm got pictures since he always die first to beo you :s13:

CHEETT

Okay, my bf tested it out le.

VD 10sec farming method is available but payout 3k per run. RP around 900-1k+ on hard mode

CHEETT

Dont wan rockstar to find this post and nerf the VD again. really stupid.

Impz82

Joined a few edmw people in missions yesterday. Kept dying wahah.

anyway add me if you wish.

Impzieasia is my psn nick, impzie is my social club nick :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.