but dont know where the dinosaur is
all the unglam pics![]()
really like barney, jin cute 
Right on the border of Los Santos County and Blaine County, by Davis Quartz
but dont know where the dinosaur is
all the unglam pics![]()
Right on the border of Los Santos County and Blaine County, by Davis Quartz
Who tell you so dao. Make arti du lan and he use hammer to whack me.Had to run away from him.
Jin muddy. Tonight should be coming on around 7-ish.
X_X main story about done liao, so take my time with it and do some online while avoiding the griefers who go around shooting others in free roam.
i'm 5mths old
dont come infect my innocent mind hokay
u PS3 btw?
me as usual. wait for son to sleep first. i wouldnt want him to hear trevor speaks
Play with us tonight!!![]()
me as usual. wait for son to sleep first. i wouldnt want him to hear trevor speaks
Not to forget the car bangers
Trevors speaks ok leh
Franklin is worst alot of n word
7yrs old not uncle okay
-_- V
Office blocked yt cannot see. ya la purple dino!!!
jin cute 

Ya just load out of mission tio bang liaoYour son can drive for our mission. Jin satki wingbaby~
Ya, got a lot of annoying people like that. Haiz.
Your son can drive for our mission. Jin satki wingbaby~
Ya, got a lot of annoying people like that. Haiz.
yeah homie
Mama say who older than u call shu shu or ah yi![]()