articated
Emeritus Honorary Member
Mission i the most now 4 paxeh one online game can only have 4?
Tonite someone organise for PSN lei. den all go in party
very far~ you go alone :Xjin cute
tonight go there![]()
very far~ you go alone :X

Jeris play how long liao
Moi just started only
If got chance can pway each other![]()

Mission i the most now 4 pax
But the area can have more
Mission i the most now 4 pax
But the area can have more
he can only throw controllers
Ya just load out of mission tio bang liao![]()
The normal stuff lohMe and u bought ps3 just recently nia.
I also started GTA like few weeks ago. nvr chiong much cos playing dota too.
ooooo icic. area can do wad?
then you better call heli to bring us therebut i want take picture with you there
got heli![]()

The normal stuff loh
Jack cars rob shops
Go strip clubs

tonight i go take dinosaur picture also
ya lo so nan kan..everyone can see.
whooo confirm got pictures since he always die first to beo you![]()
but dont know where the dinosaur is
all the unglam pics![]()
bo hor i only take funny moment photos..not pervert lol
Dinosaur near the Casino lah...

me ish very low level 8 didi can join u all do missions???