real life and gta v elite suan peasant me.![]()
Me earns so little compared to you lor, why suan me. :< Plus deadweight and beh kan
can.. need to go surgery like in real life..![]()
I penniless in Gta online leh
Violent Duct time.
Creating new character nowif not all the pervs go choose female char liao
dont know who asked that question lo
nothing much actually.. bathe alr i see my back got scars![]()
Violent Duct time.
U gal I chop ������

U gal I chop![]()
cause you say call mechanic ma, i was thinking wad my mechanic name is? so i can find him in the phone
but mei xiang dao, my mechanic is call mechanic
cause you also last woman standing so full of scars![]()

must flip penis inside out! Ouch!
violent duct nerf to 3k liao
then you can chop liao![]()
U chop u can join him be girl
violent duct nerf to 3k liao
then you can chop liao![]()
Many white knights can protect me leh
i still thinking what is the mechanic name lo
so many scars, jin ke lian one!
LOL so you still wanna change into girl?
Creating new character now

I need to consider first. It's a big decision![]()