articated
Emeritus Honorary Member
- Joined
- Aug 4, 2008
- Messages
- 220,332
- 0
i peasant ma, cfm lose out de. we must work together bring them down!![]()
U sponsor me sticky bomb
i peasant ma, cfm lose out de. we must work together bring them down!![]()
try everything la~ why try half half
free 4k is 4k closer to my dream cars
evil, we trade ok?U sponsor me sticky bomb![]()

try everything la~ why try half half
free 4k is 4k closer to my dream cars[/QUOTE
I m fickle minded![]()
ok.. claim from me next year~evil, we trade ok?
i give you 4k you give me 30k![]()
sorry i left 4k liao
no income
cant feed myself le![]()
ok.. claim from me next year~
Then sponsor me jerry can![]()

congrats, you are 1 step closer to being a girlI m fickle minded![]()

ya you slowly wait hor.....ok remember to prepare my 1mil by then too ty![]()
$1 only so niao![]()
I give u one can of coke
ok jerry can no prob, i go petrol station kapo![]()
Friday i go find u to claim
Fwah! Mlmlwml
congrats, you are 1 step closer to being a girl
ya you slowly wait hor.....
congrats, you are 1 step closer to being a girl
ya you slowly wait hor.....

Ok then i pour the jerry can u walk behind me
mai. you pour finish liao tell me , i pew!
make sure got tio the MIW ok~