speed4500
Then friday midnight camp outside game shop for pokemon
I dun even play lmao
Then friday midnight camp outside game shop for pokemon
okay but faster hor, got 20% interest per week![]()
Come leh join me i bored![]()
anyone gotten bad sport hat before?
sometime i got warning in game for that.. i try to find in game how to see if i am in the list ?
kill innocent player will get? or only blow their cars will get?

pokemon!!!!!![]()
anyone gotten bad sport hat before?
sometime i got warning in game for that.. i try to find in game how to see if i am in the list ?
kill innocent player will get? or only blow their cars will get?
U buyingcan la no problem!
pokemon!!!!!![]()
dont copy cat la
i kanna warning before also.. i think i blew up 1 guy's car and got the warning.. other times they said i left the missions halfway![]()
dont copy cat la
i kanna warning before also.. i think i blew up 1 guy's car and got the warning.. other times they said i left the missions halfway![]()
U buying
Want trade my magikarp for ur mega mewtwo![]()
Orbigoot!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!! nomekop
chao leaver![]()
Is just like pixxie run over u using her pink car![]()

no sank chiu
but i never leave any missions halfway?
si langlater i go kill you