[Official] GTA V Thread

Santaclaws

Hey mohaha24, thks for the party. I was looking at this vid

and thought it might be a good way to earn some rp and exp. Till next time ...

Impz82

Tomorrow no work. Should be play until alot later. Haa!

I tried to join your mission a few times, but always kena session full. @_@

But I came online too late, was enjoying my chit chat with my friends too much.

kendoarts

Is there a bug that prevent us from giving cash to other players?

I tried to join your mission a few times, but always kena session full. @_@

But I came online too late, was enjoying my chit chat with my friends too much.

Next time message me.
Then I will go open a crew invite only session and invite all crew members.

yeah usually just do that.. not much ba, usually play with tehcow mohaha & joker only

I see...how about other online players, outside the crew?

Impz82

Next time message me.

Swee, can np. I will message you when I come online around 9 today haha.

xJeris

ytd i was in a game with edmw crews. Suddenly, game is loaded in base invasion with me being alone :eek:

whoooo

later play halfway fall asleep :s13:
xbox not much players, dont know what time they will be online also :(

Me online from 730pm lor but today will be late as bringing my kids to my mum place to visit her...

Muhahaha normal timing is from 10+

anyway we found 2more player for gta from Sg... anyway kuatioui is back and stanely shed be back next week....

speed4500

Ya lo.! Yesterday you got play or not ma ah?

Play solo! Haa...Xbox not much online players meh?

always time out. by the time i got in was with some weird ppl keep talking on the mic but i see on the map they r not moving at all

whoooo

always time out. by the time i got in was with some weird ppl keep talking on the mic but i see on the map they r not moving at all
just set to to voice from friends or crew only..cut down on those nonsense from angmo

pixxie

Next time message me.

i am more afraid of them killing me :( no money pay hospital bills

Me online from 730pm lor but today will be late as bringing my kids to my mum place to visit her...

Muhahaha normal timing is from 10+

anyway we found 2more player for gta from Sg... anyway kuatioui is back and stanely shed be back next week....

okok mohaha too late for me on weekdays. by the time he online, i already heading to bed liao.
which 2 players? :s11:

How to know which version is my gta game patch?

i think it still works.. the other day i just passed money to tehcow cause we robbed a store together.

whoooo

Strange mine is now all grey out.. can't even choose cash amt.

Don't worry no $ as recently I kana alot of bounty on my head... can kill me and get the $$

The 2 player 1 from my playlist while the other is muhahaha friend... both very low rank but good player

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.