[Official] GTA V Thread

whoooo

he call me get on but i scared you bring me go die :s13:
yesterday you too scary liao

speaking of yesterday ..it was fun...i wonder if PSN player were like us ..fooling around on the map...not many pp can tahan us.

yps3.jpg

o4k1.jpg

TehCow

speaking of yesterday ..it was fun...i wonder if PSN player were like us ..fooling around on the map...not many pp can tahan us.

yps3.jpg

o4k1.jpg

hahahah then kena police chase we 2 fly off sibeh funny :s13:

then all died

pixxie

yps3.jpg

o4k1.jpg
most people just wanna do missions after missions i think? :s11:

LOL funny lo car flipped and we flew off :(

whoooo

Lucky I never.plug in mic as my sons were luffing so loud at our crashes my wife walk in n check

mohaha

yesterday spawn point also sibei screw up. think is zeh zeh one. spawn outside the balcony of the her apartment.

in the end everyone need to jump off the building and take damage. my armor instantly gone and limalan die immediately.

lol

TehCow

yesterday spawn point also sibei screw up. think is zeh zeh one. spawn outside the balcony of the her apartment.

in the end everyone need to jump off the building and take damage. my armor instantly gone and limalan die immediately.

lol

hahahah ya!

her mission lo. all jump down i at behind see keep laughing, then i walk stairs down at >

hahah saw limdaniel died jin funny man!

pixxie

lol

Lol sorry. I started mission in my apartment. Who knows you all never go see where to go down jitao jump Liao :s13:
Some more i see map with all the green dots yet I don't see anyone when i exited from my apartment till I turned back lo! Hahaha!

whoooo

Lol sorry. I started mission in my apartment. Who knows you all never go see where to go down jitao jump Liao :s13:
Some more i see map with all the green dots yet I don't see anyone when i exited from my apartment till I turned back lo! Hahaha!

I got claustrophobia... I see suddenly so many pp I panic and jump

Damm funny hearing the flop flop sound of bodies hitting the ground...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.