[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Of cos if you know you have a lot of things, then you won't be buying 32GB. But that doesn't mean 32GB is small like 32MB.

Some of you treat your phone like a mobile backup storage, some don't.

That's why i am buying the 128GB.

SaulSilver

im also using infuse for my ipad and iphone se. guys, im thinking of getting an iphone 7, but not sure get plus or just the normal.. scared the plus too big leh.. cos now using SE its just 4 inch... the plus has better battery life and watching videos will be shiok.. how? can help me decide?

Boiijek

im also using infuse for my ipad and iphone se. guys, im thinking of getting an iphone 7, but not sure get plus or just the normal.. scared the plus too big leh.. cos now using SE its just 4 inch... the plus has better battery life and watching videos will be shiok.. how? can help me decide?

If you think the SE's size is nice, go for the 7. The 7plus could be quite a big jump. Otherwise, best is just to go down to iStudio and try it out lor

hiitsjlee

ya totally. I think 7 is good enuf, size jus nice. if bigger, think my hands will cramp after watching drama haha

RocketBunny

Plus. You'll get used to it. :s13: watch videos more shiok.

Greysky

I'm only able to physically sign up for a new line at singtel but they not displaying anymore stocks alr :(

hawkz02

Why is this a concern?? No longer displaying the stocks meaning all stocks are available.
This is the norm after a few months where the supply surpass the demand.

I'm only able to physically sign up for a new line at singtel but they not displaying anymore stocks alr :(

:o

is there an option to lock the volume while making or receiving call?

I know there is an option to lock the volume but that is for Ringer.

what I mean is while on call

sometimes accidentally hold too hard and decrease the volume ..suddenly cannot heard the caller voice loud.

endlssorrow

Can ask u guys how long does it take to charge?
My 7plus battery left say 57 or 63%, require how many hours to charge?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.