[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

blues7

Using 6S+ 128GB now

Want to get iPhone7+ for better camera (supppsedly) and 255GB

at first urgency to get due to contract mature - $100 voucher and didn't want to be paying monthly mobile line with no. Contract

Only just found out about SIM plan without contract

Which = no rush now since monthly mobile line subscription is down by 50%

Only uncertain to get from online order (need to wait for delivery) or wait until available in stores (pay and collect on he spot)

radzkal

Using 6S+ 128GB now

Want to get iPhone7+ for better camera (supppsedly) and 255GB

at first urgency to get due to contract mature - $100 voucher and didn't want to be paying monthly mobile line with no. Contract

Only just found out about SIM plan without contract

Which = no rush now since monthly mobile line subscription is down by 50%

Only uncertain to get from online order (need to wait for delivery) or wait until available in stores (pay and collect on he spot)
restrain yourself from fear-of-missing-out. whether u buy from stores or online, u still need to wait for some time to get it either way. same price too. besides, 6s to 7 is not major upgrade.

charleslin

A bit regret using the iPhone 7 Black instead of going for Plus, but another part of me is telling me Plus is too bulky lol.

goldilocks

Many of us use this Sim only plan so that not tied to phone contract. The store delivers prompt if you have fast fingers.

tjrsasea

The guy debating above, nobody ask you to type you can just stop it. I know how it feels like to come into forums and bash here and there, maybe you too stress in life need to let off here. I also stress and find it amusing to read your posts. Thanks tho but your comments are not useful for everyone, at least not for me who tried both Android and iOS

No eh I not stressed. Life in SG quite good to me. :)

Idk where all this hate come about lah but my initial post is written to help a fellow guy (who got ignored) here make his choices on iphones or samsung. But since so many people are so pro with android and ios alr I think I'm not needed here liao. I'd rather spend more time on other threads where I'm much more appreciated hahaha bye. :)

Alexz_Hong

A bit regret using the iPhone 7 Black instead of going for Plus, but another part of me is telling me Plus is too bulky lol.

For me I'm happy with the iphone 7. All along my first choice simply because of the size. I wished they could shrink the bezel down a little though, like the Moto X 2013 with 4.7" screen was very very petite. Been using SE for a while, and actually the size is really great for one handed use. But the features of the iphone 7 won me over. :s12:

6+/6s+/7+ models too big to use comfortably one handed liao. I have the SE, 7, and the 6+ by my side now.

5100902385182350538%253Faccount_id%253D1

zXioNGz

Hey anyone got problem with the home button? I found after awhile the reachability got problem and have to restart my phone, happened few times in a say liao

tohchr

Hey anyone got problem with the home button? I found after awhile the reachability got problem and have to restart my phone, happened few times in a say liao

Nope. No problem. I haven reboot my iPhone after getting it on 16th.

charleslin

How come regret?

The added feature of the camera is hard to resist and maybe the higher DPI screen plus added ram lol, but I hate the size. :o

For me I'm happy with the iphone 7. All along my first choice simply because of the size. I wished they could shrink the bezel down a little though, like the Moto X 2013 with 4.7" screen was very very petite. Been using SE for a while, and actually the size is really great for one handed use. But the features of the iphone 7 won me over. :s12:

6+/6s+/7+ models too big to use comfortably one handed liao. I have the SE, 7, and the 6+ by my side now.

Yeah, the size is the thing that makes me feel better going ahead with the non Plus. =:p

jason910

7+ is so much bigger then 6+ in your side by side comparison?

i.Singaporean

7+ is so much bigger then 6+ in your side by side comparison?

10character

-nzy90

What kind of problem? The only problem I have with the home button is that sometimes become unresponsive. Need to tap a few times then it respond.

saif07

Anyone else using the i7 naked? I have tempered glass on the front and normal protector on the back though, but still haven't decided which case to use. Just really love the feeling of the bare phone :s13:

athenodorus

Hey guys, my "time since last full charge" is always blank even though I have tried fully charged it and unplugged.

Any idea how to fix it other than hard reset?

swgj86

only consistent issue i experienced is the accessibility button. sometimes it only goes up to 3/4 of the page. i can't shift it to the top, need to turn on off phone. happened to me on the 6s plus. now on the 7 plus as well.

Hahaha no leh... My first iPhone 7 plus okay one. Yesterday changed to White then today like this.

I think I'll go and do reset

Mzeria

Just got the Iphone 7. Can't figure out how to delete apps, how is it done now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.