[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

Conan1986

But i read up that if box open is 25% charge.... But if u dont open box to test the phone how you know the phone have issue? Oh well. Anyone here did a one to one brand new exchange of phone from Apple? (In the case you order from apple online store)

25% is charged if you're doing return, I've done a 1-1 exchange before within 14 days due to a screen issue

szeli

Yes, my phone also had this issue. Gps issue, thought it was because no wifi. On wifi also the same. Restart phone also the same lol. My friends phone 6s plus no issue. My pokemon character is like out totally not at where i am. Tried everything i can.
did u check yr location settings n give pokemon go permission to use yr location?

Even realize one thing now. The camera will lag and hang... And the screen just brighten and darken by itself.

did u turn on auto brightness?

jaccc0123

did u check yr location settings n give pokemon go permission to use yr location?

did u turn on auto brightness?

Yes, lvl 25 now. def got on location setting. And for the camera, no auto brightness. Sometimes camera can take. Sometimes it go sot sot. When that happen first time yesterday... I hurry video it down. My phone is now having 7 serious issue. And the phone i only got it like 6oct? Lol.
1. Hissgate loud can hear in recording. Even msg come in also can hear. Talk on phone also hear.
2. Phone auto shut down by it self.
3. Location service / celluar issue. E.g pokemon go.
4. Camera go sot sot. Want to take a photo but then the camera blurs out and bightness dim in a cycle, flashes every less than 1 second.
5. Bluetooth issue, video out if sync even when i am close. Change to 3 bluetooth also this issue.
6. The screen will become pixelated (kind off) then then u see some parts become white and its like squares over square and dk what shape.
7. Can feel movement with my fingers when my fingers is behind supportive my phone.

Apple advise me to off the phone. Now phone is off. They scared explode lol. Now waiting for singtel to get back go me on monday. Most of it i documented down with my ipad. Videos, photo as evidence.

athenodorus

Yes, lvl 25 now. def got on location setting. And for the camera, no auto brightness. Sometimes camera can take. Sometimes it go sot sot. When that happen first time yesterday... I hurry video it down. My phone is now having 7 serious issue. And the phone i only got it like 6oct? Lol.
1. Hissgate loud can hear in recording. Even msg come in also can hear. Talk on phone also hear.
4. Camera go sot sot. Want to take a photo but then the camera blurs out and bightness dim in a cycle, flashes every less than 1 second.
5. Bluetooth issue, video out if sync even when i am close. Change to 3 bluetooth also this issue.
6. The screen will become pixelated (kind off) then then u see some parts become white and its like squares over square and dk what shape.
7. Can feel movement with my fingers when my fingers is behind supportive my phone.

Apple advise me to off the phone. Now phone is off. They scared explode lol. Now waiting for singtel to get back go me on monday. Most of it i documented down with my ipad. Videos, photo as evidence.

your phone sounded possessed. got exorcise it anot.:s13:

Kyubi

Meaning the whole box that they deliver to me they take back and give me a new one? Or they only change the phone without the box?

1-1 is usually change phone only.. And the phone should be a refurbished set.. Brown box

-nzy90

Go exchange? I only have problems 1 and 5. Hopefully can solve with updates.

jianrong

If u get from singtel... Appe won't exchange for u. They only can give u replacement set. Unless you buy from applestore or online applestore.

Like that refurbished set sian liao. Brand new become refurbished.

And can only go alab or qcd.

memoriess

Hey guys wanna ask if you all put on with EarPods with music and when there's call or message there's ringing and message tones coming out from your EarPods? Mine iPhone 7 on EarPods with music can't hear any alert tones on the the EarPods. Or is it like this now?

KwayChup

Sigh got the 32gb model.. 128gb out of stock.. now abut regret, don't really game much but never take the bigger storage makes me 'gao wei'

rain_myth

Sigh got the 32gb model.. 128gb out of stock.. now abut regret, don't really game much but never take the bigger storage makes me 'gao wei'

why u so kiasu.. :s22:
i only manage to get 128+ rose gold for my wife. myself want get the black..but bor stock..still tong until nw :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.