[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

KwayChup

why u so kiasu.. :s22:
i only manage to get 128+ rose gold for my wife. myself want get the black..but bor stock..still tong until nw :s13:

bro cause previously using 64gb ma.. now must tell myself to optimise my storage properly liao :s22: :s22: sibei heng got the last black+

WestGuy

They give you new one but in a white box with phone only. It is a new phone

Such changed sets will have a lower resale value in future right? Sold off my old iPhone 6s Plus recently and the dealer made sure to check that the IMEI tallied with the box

Boiijek

If we are going to pay over 1k(or contract) and purchase a phone, I think it is more important to enjoy the phone we spend our hard earned money on, instead of worrying about resale. As for your question, it depends. Selling to users will not matter but shops will check. Apple will send an email stating they changed the phone so you can keep that email for future use

Such changed sets will have a lower resale value in future right? Sold off my old iPhone 6s Plus recently and the dealer made sure to check that the IMEI tallied with the box

memoriess

Hey guys wanna ask if you all put on with EarPods with music and when there's call or message there's ringing and message tones coming out from your EarPods? Mine iPhone 7 on EarPods with music can't hear any alert tones on the the EarPods. Or is it like this now?

anyone can verify this?

*adiBOY

lol I don't see any reason to create a big fuss out of the replacement phone. The replacement itself is new in every way and Apple make sure it is to the highest standard of their QC like the retail phone.

IMEI different doesn't mean your phone will fetch a lower price. In fact, your phone will fetch a higher price than your old phone if you replace it close to the launch of the next iPhone.

Any Ah Beng shop who offered you lower, they are there to undercut you giving you all excuses I order to lower the phone price. I've sold replacement phone at market value and sometimes higher.

matthew.tan

Till now...what is the common fault user encounter here?
I want to get ip7+ ... hollow call..hissing sound..

testingabc

what colour is the more popular now ah? seems like most people getting matt black and jet black, while xmm getting rose gold and foreign **** talent getting gold.

jianrong

what colour is the more popular now ah? seems like most people getting matt black and jet black, while xmm getting rose gold and foreign **** talent getting gold.

Just saw xmm use rose gold comparing which one speaker louder...

mackie8

Just curious... when u restart the phone the battery status will go back to no value?

b0ib0ii

Is there any accessory to allow listening to music and charge at the same time? Is it available for sale in Singapore?

Boiijek

Is there any accessory to allow listening to music and charge at the same time? Is it available for sale in Singapore?

Mobilehardware on carousell is selling an aux and lightning adapter for $35 at burlington square.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.