[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

Mach3.2

Never tried those... tbh.. whether is fast or slow you will still sync and backup your phone Ma...
it's true that the write speeds are probably faster than the theoretical limits of USB2 speeds, but just curious how far is it from what is being reported on gsmarena :s12:

ProGamer84

Any feedback on the battery for plus? Im using plus 256gb, and morning i unplug off the cable, from around 11am till now left 57%. Light gaming, Light checking info on here...

kenchi

twosix

Any feedback on the battery for plus? Im using plus 256gb, and morning i unplug off the cable, from around 11am till now left 57%. Light gaming, Light checking info on here...

some app is drinking the juice. mine after 12hrs still around 75% left. i disabled background sync and manual sync emails. dun play games though.

Lattoo

Never tried those... tbh.. whether is fast or slow you will still sync and backup your phone Ma...

Writing to memory is always slower than reading from memory.
Writing needs to change the state of the memory location. If it is from "0" to "1" then this just needs to charge-up the memory location. Charging takes time. If it is writing a "1" to "0", then need to discharge the memory location which is even slower.
Reading on the other hand just "fetches" the state of the memory location.

VodkaPear

is it the matte black colour easy to kena bua tio?

mine got 3 dot something like kena bua tio. but certain angle can c, certain angle cant c.

ProGamer84

is it the matte black colour easy to kena bua tio?

mine got 3 dot something like kena bua tio. but certain angle can c, certain angle cant c.

I dont think so that easy. Unless u drop it, or ur pants for sand or key. And this happen only on naked phone..

For JB with case or with case also will have scratches. Once dust sand when it that it.. JB is the most hard to take care of it...

VodkaPear

I dont think so that easy. Unless u drop it, or ur pants for sand or key. And this happen only on naked phone..

For JB with case or with case also will have scratches. Once dust sand when it that it.. JB is the most hard to take care of it...

nv drop or wat sia. LOL

i still got case some more.

jus realised when take out case to clean off the dust.

but well.. have to live with it liao.

my phone comes with 3 dots + hissing + what coilwire sound.

ProGamer84

nv drop or wat sia. LOL

best get a protector to paste at the back.. I believe maybe u keep inside packet then tio want...

Conan1986

nv drop or wat sia. LOL

My gold 7 Plus suddenly have two short black streak also, always in case.. same thing take out to wipe down den realize. Seems like some anodizing issue rather than scratch, if you try to scratch it yourself you'll realize it's pretty hard to leave marks unless you use really hard objects

athenodorus

My gold 7 Plus suddenly have two short black streak also, always in case.. same thing take out to wipe down den realize. Seems like some anodizing issue rather than scratch, if you try to scratch it yourself you'll realize it's pretty hard to leave marks unless you use really hard objects

ya i dislike such unknown scratches etc when i am certain i took well care of the phone.

now that i've experienced unknown paint peel around my least expected area (silent switch), i am going to get a back+side body wrap for the phone liao:s13:

Conan1986

ya i dislike such unknown scratches etc when i am certain i took well care of the phone.

now that i've experienced unknown paint peel around my least expected area (silent switch), i am going to get a back+side body wrap for the phone liao:s13:

yea, these mysterious marks drives people nuts.. Was thinking of getting a back protector or something but probably not since there's already two marks lol. I'll definitely get the next one fully protected if I ever do an exchange too

VodkaPear

best get a protector to paste at the back.. I believe maybe u keep inside packet then tio want...

mayb. it jus appear out of nowhere. lol

ya sia, its not scratch. its something like anodising issue. only certain angle can c.

i got tot of getting BSE. but jus hate the application part. so in the end nv bother.

yea, these mysterious marks drives people nuts.. Was thinking of getting a back protector or something but probably not since there's already two marks lol. I'll definitely get the next one fully protected if I ever do an exchange too

I have a back protector. but it like spoilt the look of the matte black. So i removed it last sun.
a few days only, got 3 liao. LOL. i think no point le. unless i gonna go for an exchange due to the hissing issue.

radzkal

I only realize i got like small scuff marks along the edges at the top of the screen. Between display glass n aluminium body. Didn't see during purchase on launch day. Gd thing I don't hv to see it since the case cover that eyesore. Haha

radzkal

Anyway vodkapear, maybe u can try healing shield on qoo10? It's matte but somehow still maintains the shine of the back of the phone esp at an angle. Used it for 6+.

newbish

mayb. it jus appear out of nowhere. lol

ya sia, its not scratch. its something like anodising issue. only certain angle can c.

i got tot of getting BSE. but jus hate the application part. so in the end nv bother.

I have a back protector. but it like spoilt the look of the matte black. So i removed it last sun.
a few days only, got 3 liao. LOL. i think no point le. unless i gonna go for an exchange due to the hissing issue.

I read that BSE will peel off the text on the back of the JB iPhone. Don't feel like applying because of that :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.