[Official] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions

SaulSilver

feeling like getting iphone 7 plus leh.. using se now.. should i sell my se or keep it? i got one company phone, samsung note 4, like that got 3 phones :eek:

:o I can't resist ...a bit bored with normal iPhone screen as presently using iPhone 6 than don't know what the hack my phone crazy....everytime people call me can't heard me I have shout and speak dam loud

I check fellow threads even go Apple support a lot claim their iPhone 6 suddenly got this problem , some claim IOS is the culprit , etc etc

I tried all settings , even reset my phone , etc still the same Funny is I use Siri is ok speak in normal tone ,

even record my own voice , thus mic should not or spoil ..as it work

just don't know why opposite caller find me talk soft even I ownself call my home ask my parent listen they also claim soft on my side...as I speak to normal loudness.....

zzzz in the end I dam fed up..also mobile phone is a daily usage so I just order a jet black 7 + 128 via Apple Store....

this week should get it

:s34: but I cross my fingers still be ok ...

as online purchase you cannot check on the spot and test out.

actually want to go M1 re contract ...as I able to as my plan going to finish next year Feb..
but have to sign I lite + which I don't like , I prefer to downgrade to my sim plan

irony upgrade have to wait till my contract finish than can change via online.
also can't get iPhone

so I go apple store order.

in fact if my iPhone 6 don't have this problem I will not get iPhone 7 + will be waiting to get the new one in 2017 as it is Apple 10th year anniversary. I suspect might be an over change of design , if you follow iphone trend.....

but nevertheless this thing u can't always chase..never end so I just buy the 7+ as needed since my iPhone 6 like xiao xiao....zzzz

SaulSilver

one big problem is sometimes i video call my gf, battery low i can charge my phone and use the ear piece at the same time, for iphone 7 cannot leh.. looks like have to get bluetooth ear piece? :(

:s11: I notice the 7+ screen seem dull?

on auto brightness??

I put my iPhone 6 and iPhone 7+ side by side

auto brightness on

screen brightness I see both same ,

I noticed the iphone6 screen more better

iPhone 7+ dull ?

Snoweagle

:s11: I notice the 7+ screen seem dull?

on auto brightness??

I put my iPhone 6 and iPhone 7+ side by side

auto brightness on

screen brightness I see both same ,

I noticed the iphone6 screen more better

iPhone 7+ dull ?

Compared to my 6s Plus, the 7 Plus' screen is a little more towards the warm side, but definitely not dull.

quagganó号

Thinking of getting jet black.
Is it advisable to get Liquid Sapphire and Onyx (both from Nanostate) to coat the screen and the back?

Snoweagle

Thinking of getting jet black.
Is it advisable to get Liquid Sapphire and Onyx (both from Nanostate) to coat the screen and the back?

Why would you want to do that? Isn't placing it in a case directly better?

eurofunk

Recently I observed that my usage and standby time showing a dash and not the usual hours and minutes.

I always have my iPhone 7+ charge to 100%.

Is this a bug or some setting I need to tweak?

Reset and restore...if not means batt calibration buey zun liao go exchange

:s11:

anyway why the voice mail always got " red indicator " ???

when you go phone , whereby you can choose to make call , browse your contacts etc the last one is voice call why always got " red indicator "

swgj86

:s11:

anyway why the voice mail always got " red indicator " ???

when you go phone , whereby you can choose to make call , browse your contacts etc the last one is voice call why always got " red indicator "
i also noticed. i thought got ppl leave me voicemail seh, but dun remember receiving any text messages saying there are voice messages ...

This one while I using iPhone 6 after update their latest iOS already noticed that.

than also appear on 7+

arcturuz

http://hypebeast.com/2016/12/iphone-7s-leaks-mac-otakara

New iPhone 7S Leaks Suggest That They Will Look Exactly the Same
Disappointing?

New leaks from Mac Otakara suggest that the upcoming model of the iPhone will be disappointing to many. Citing a “Taiwan supplier,” the leak purports that the “iPhone 8″ will come after an iPhone 7S and 7S Plus, both of which will be virtually identical to the current flagship 7 and 7 Plus models. However, many were expecting a radical change for the upcoming iteration as this year marks the 10th anniversary of the smartphone. Mac Otakara has a relatively good track record, as it was the first to report that the iPhone 7 generation would be getting rid of the headphone jack.

If this is the case, this would be the fourth iPhone generation that has stuck to the same design. Although the phones will look the same, the screen size is likely to increase from 4.7 to 5-inches, while both versions will sport a dual camera — now arranged vertically instead of horizontally. However, Mac Otakara says that Apple won’t finalize specifications until April.

Other reports suggest that Apple will be releasing three iPhones in 2017, and that there will be a “Jet White” option.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.