[Official] 韓 國 瑜 Kaohsiung(高雄) city mayor candidate

ponpokku

Still twisting fact. 没得救

Are you Lee teng hui, saying Taiwanese are Japanese?

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

u know nothing about facts yet u want to talk nonsense. :s22:

show me the proof that china took over sovereignty of taiwan? by which treaty which UN documents etc etc?

u cant. :s22:

everything ish just ur imaginations, supported by zero facts.

taiwan belonged to taiwanese, and taiwanese dont agree that they are tiongs. simple as that.

ponpokku

there is 中华民国宪法, the enshrined constitution.
cannot deny, not even dpp

ish 中華民囯憲法 applicable to PRC china?

the answer ish NO. they are separate entities.

the 中華民囯 that covers mainland china and taiwan ish gone, destroyed, occupied. the 中華民囯 territory now ish taiwan and only taiwan.

it ish but a name niah.

the most important part, ROC constitution still didnt cover the return of taiwan to china. it claimed, just like PRC did, that taiwan ish part of its territory. but without any legitimate documents.

a claim ish just a claim. just like it claimed mainland to be ROC territory, but everyone knows it isnt. mainland china ish a separate entity with its own govt, territory and population, and a seat in UN. it is NOT PART OF ROC.

so the ROC constitution ish talking cok when it comes to territories.

the wet dream,

ROC_flag_map.png

the reality, white region of 1912 ish republic of mongolia.

prc_vs_roc_by_19north95-d8ahxgv.png

ponpokku

Other than 原住民, Taiwanese are from China.

They are Chinese under KMT provinces retreating to Taiwan due to civil war.

Why Taiwan got Hakka, Shandong, Fujian Taiwanese?

They don't like Tiong is one thing but puting ordinary peasants to suffer from poor economy is never a good thing just because you don't agreed on One China policy.

How to raise family if no good job good pay?

Peasants only want 3 meals, 养家糊口, children get sch and get job。Those fake 台独 can't fill their stomach.

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

so? it ish call SELF DETERMINATION. a fundamental human right.

any community can decide for themselves to follow or not to follow any govt.

as for the taiwanese, they have their own govt, land and ppl, they have their own passport, currency, laws, tax system etc etc that has NOTHING to do with china.

they vote for their own presidents and politicians, they know who they are, they dun need u to tell them who they are.

the sad fact ish, u opened a thread talking about taiwan elections, but cannot comprehen the idea that they are their own master when they are electing their own leaders. they are not part of any foreign govt.

the ironic stuff that ppl like u did ... shake head...

starry_starry_night

taipei elections fever ish basically set by KP. he chiong, everyone will chiong. he cool, everyone cool. :s22:

other candidates got nothing on the table. all they do ish following KP ard and kaopeh him every chance. ie mudslinging.

his idea ish to keep the effects of elections to lowest, not to affect everyday life. just come out to vote on the actual day.

he thinks that spending big money in elections ish giving rich ppl opportunity to donate to political parties, and the winning guy cant say no to rich ppl demands later on.

From your post it seems you quite supportive of 柯P, which is quite opposite from the views of taipei residents. For me I dont really know him apart from that he is independent from any party, is a surgeon and the way he talk pretty humorous.

But what's the reason for your good impression of him and the bad impression of him for the taipei people?

satayxp

ish 中華民囯憲法 applicable to PRC china?

the answer ish NO. they are separate entities.

the 中華民囯 that covers mainland china and taiwan ish gone, destroyed, occupied. the 中華民囯 territory now ish taiwan and only taiwan.

it ish but a name niah.

the most important part, ROC constitution still didnt cover the return of taiwan to china. it claimed, just like PRC did, that taiwan ish part of its territory. but without any legitimate documents.

a claim ish just a claim. just like it claimed mainland to be ROC territory, but everyone knows it isnt. mainland china ish a separate entity with its own govt, territory and population, and a seat in UN. it is NOT PART OF ROC.

so the ROC constitution ish talking cok when it comes to territories.

the wet dream,

ROC_flag_map.png

the reality, white region of 1912 ish republic of mongolia.

prc_vs_roc_by_19north95-d8ahxgv.png

no need WOT
the point remains be it CCP or KMT they are just 2 political entities of china.. a china that taiwan is part of
today's taiwan n its history whether u like it or not operates under the constitution 中华民国宪法

ponpokku

no need WOT
the point remains be it CCP or KMT they are just 2 political entities of china.. a china that taiwan is part of
today's taiwan n its history whether u like it or not operates under the constitution 中华民国宪法

no need to talk cok, tell me what ROC constitution claimed about their territories and what ACTUAL territories they holding?

ROC constitution claimed all of mainland china and more, but in actual fact mainland china ish another country with another govt and a seat in UN.

u want to bring in ROC constitution? then are u saying PRC is NOT A COUNTRY but ish ROC territory as per ROC constitution? lol, shoot urself some more lah.

ROC constitution ish plain BS, cant even stand on its own. bring out ROC constitution ish just nonsense at best. shows ur ignorance on the issue and fail in logic.

econsmagic

there is 中华民国宪法, the enshrined constitution.
cannot deny, not even dpp
Dpp always talk big.. so good ask them declare independence.. see china will whack anot

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

ponpokku

Dpp always talk big.. so good ask them declare independence.. see china will whack anot

already not part of tiongland need to declare simi?

do u need to declare u are not ur neighbour's son boh?

sibeh lol.

logic, plz.

econsmagic

already not part of tiongland need to declare simi?

do u need to declare u are not ur neighbour's son boh?

sibeh lol.

logic, plz.
That is why taidu is a joke.. good at elections only. I do believe in 20 years there will be unification

ponpokku

That is why taidu is a joke.. good at elections only. I do believe in 20 years there will be unification

thats why ppl like u ish a joke. :s22:

why dun u declare from today onwards u are no longer ur neighbour's son? u are independent liao?

then we see who ish the joke. :s22:

dambio

anyway DPP sure got dirty tactics coming.. always one, akang datang

Latest rumour is security threats n someone put a 1k bill with Han guo yu election flyer when handing them out.

Wanna frame him 4 buying votes!

gysiang

Both Taidu and tongyi are not viable options. America will never allow that any of that to happen under the current climate. It becomes that these become slogans that DPP and KMT use during elections, but don't actually do anything to further their cause.

gysiang

Those edwmers who have voting rights in Taipei, please support Ke P. He is the new hope that we can never find in Singapore, please vote him in and ensure he keeps making taipei a better place.

satayxp

Those edwmers who have voting rights in Taipei, please support Ke P. He is the new hope that we can never find in Singapore, please vote him in and ensure he keeps making taipei a better place.
nay
KP cmi.. seems like now he aligning with green camp while pretending to be white ~

satayxp

From your post it seems you quite supportive of 柯P, which is quite opposite from the views of taipei residents. For me I dont really know him apart from that he is independent from any party, is a surgeon and the way he talk pretty humorous.

But what's the reason for your good impression of him and the bad impression of him for the taipei people?
KP siding with green camp.. sibei obvious liao

ponpokku

Latest rumour is security threats n someone put a 1k bill with Han guo yu election flyer when handing them out.

Wanna frame him 4 buying votes!

they always have such stunts esp towards the last few days b4 voting.

DPP has caused several KMT lost using such stunts. think taiwanese will slowly shun these tactics. cry wolf too many times, ppl wont believe anymore. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.